Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Convenient Location

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: convenient location, room rate is reasonable, buffet breakfast
Cons: hotel is dark, it could use some more bright lights, the tub on my bathroom is clogged, upgrade on room interiors
Location: It's very close to a lot of malls and very accessible if you need to take public transportation. Lots of convenient stores and food chains nearby.
It's a standard hotel if you just need to stay a night or two. I had a very late check-in (2am) but no hassle. I had to pay P500 pesos as deposit which is refundable when you checked out. AC is fine and there's hot shower. It was a pleasant stay over all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington D C

lovely hotel and staff, but bad location

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: food, room and service excellent
Cons: I cannot think of anything at this time.
Location: There are a few places near by, but not much to do. You have to travel thirty to forty minutes to find a nice mall.
My experience at this hotel was very good. I have no complaint about anything except that it is difficult to get to the hotel by taxi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Close to major highway/transportation and malls

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: The staff are very courteous and friendly.
Cons: General facilities needs upgrading/repairs.
Location: Access to malls and transportation.Just a walking distance to a a large shopping mall which houses a huge food court for international cuisines.
Except for bugs infestation and room cleanliness, the hotel is a great place to stay.The food is great.
5 out of 5
by John from London

Clean and pleasant hotel in the centre of Manila

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
We received a warm welcome when we arrived late in the evening, and we were very happy when we saw the room. There was a large double bedroom with TV, lots of wardrobe space and a safe. While our 16 year old Grandson was happy sleeping in the large lounge that contained two single beds, a large TV and A fridge. The bathroom was well decorated and toiletries were supplied daily. A table and coffee/tea making facilities were also available. The complimentary buffet breakfast was also very filling. We would definitely use this hotel again next time we are in Manila.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Nice hotel close to the malls.

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Price is just right and that it is close to everything.
Location: Excellent location along EDSA. One train stop away from the malls. Located in the middle of Makati and Quezon city.
Nice, clean hotel close to everything. Big rooms. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfasts were good with a variety of food to choose from. Its resto serves both European and Filipino foods. Close to shopping malls (MEga, Shangrila and Star malls). My only problem with the hotel was the elevator. Only one elevator was working and on our checkout day it stopped working. All in all, nice hotel experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leisure trip

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
It is more than expected. Convenient,close to shopping center, walking distance to my nephew's house,nice service and excellent buffet breakfast. I recommend it to anyone, I don't mind staying here again on my next vacation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

I like

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Ilike jt very much clean ,nice service friendly people near every thing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Metro nahe , günstiges, hübsches Hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2016
Pros: Hotel Personal, Hotel Lage, W-Lan Verbindung.
Cons: Klima Anlagen bisschen laut
Location: Zu Metro 3Min. Einkaufzentrum, Lebensmittelläden und Fastfood Restaurants neben Hotel.
Hotel Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. W-Lan Verbindung Problemlos. Keine Insekten, keine Mücken. Hintere Zimmern sehr ruhig.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

service was number 1

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: close to places we needed to go, buffet breakfast, ease of getting transportation, very clean room, all problems that arose solved in short time
Location: shopping, visiting with friends
Enjoyed our 16-day stay, no problems whatsoever. the whole staff was very accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Sudan

Convenient Hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Pros: fast internet. location. restaurant. Belgian beers
Cons: lighting. the towels are old. the airconditioner needs improvement. the bathtub drains very quickly and is a bit small
Location: walking distance to SM Megamall and Shangrila, if you don't mind the heat and the pollution. Ayala Center/Makati is also a short taxi ride away.
It was just an overnight stay, but I like it because its close to the malls, the internet is fast and they have a good restaurant.