Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ㅇ

별로

Posted Oct 24, 2015
혼자 잠깐 이용하는것은 괞찮은듯 다만 소음감수, 부대시설 포기, 조식은 최악 지내는동안 청소는 한번도 안해줌
1 out of 5
by Luis Medeiros from Manila

no handicapp access, hotels .com should have more

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels
the worst hotel, lots of stairs, dirty hotel
2 out of 5
by Gabriel Johnson from USA

very different than picture

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels
The room was very small bed uncomfortable for me I changed hotel
3 out of 5
by 東京娘 from 東京

スタッフが優しい

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: スタッフみんな親切でした。
Cons: 部屋は冷蔵庫がなかったので少し不便な感じ。
部屋は冷蔵庫がなかったので少し不便な感じですが、スタッフはみんな親切でした。 空港からもそんな遠くなくて、ショッピングモールも近いし、市内観光するにも便利です。 ただ、部屋や施設は期待しないほうがいい。
2 out of 5
by svensk på resa from dalmas

dugligt hotell med risk för att bli lurad

Posted Apr 18, 2013 on Hotels
Hade inga större förväntningar av hotellet. Heltäckningsmattan är så snuskig skulle behövas en mattvätt. MEN VARNING för att hotellet ligger på bakgata med stor risk för att få korrupt taxi som försöker lura dig på pengar. Varannan taxiresa försöker blåsa dig på pengar, påstår sig inte vet vad de ligger. Tar omvägar, allmänt kriminella. För de säkra kontrollera själv resvägen innan. Varning även för kriminella taxi på flygplatsen använd alltid kupongtaxi.
3 out of 5
by Dal bon from Roma

Discreto

Posted Apr 5, 2013 on Hotels
Per me è stata la prima volta nelle Filippine, l'hotel non è male tutto sommato ci sono i confort necessari e chiaro che si può trovare di meglio. Il personale è stato gentile e disponibile! Quando ritornerò a Manila potrei farci un pensiero..vedremo!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

new solanie

Posted Jan 15, 2012 on Hotels
Rooms are very old and a bit dirty. Too expensive for what you are getting. Bad neighborhood. Find something closer to baywalk..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

New Solanie Hotel, Malate, Philippines

Posted Dec 6, 2011 on Hotels
The person in charge did not want to give me a room with the specifications as per the booking, he said they only had a kitchen room with the specifications. I had to request him many times to ring a manager to sort out the problem. After over an hour, he gave me the room specified in the booking as a good gesture.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2011 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville,NC

Solanie Hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2011 on Hotels
My contract was not followed ie..no role in shower, bath room not wheelchair accessible.