Ratings based on 758 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Makati Hotel with convenient location

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Close to restaurants and shopping. In front of Greenbelt mall which consists of 5 different buildings surrounding a center square full of places to eat and drink. Past Greenbelt mall is the Landmark, another local store (like Macy's or ShoeMart) which is attached to Glorietta mall. Area feels like a mini-manhattan minus the Broadway shows. Would have to leave area if tired of same restaurants/stores to pursue other tourist places. Decent gym and outdoor pool. Spa was ok. Overall, had a great time there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Panama

Makati Magic.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Residence club rooms were very comfortable, the club lounge was well appointed, and overall service was excellent.
Location: Very convenient location in Makati, close to Greenbelt.
I stayed a total of 7 nights, and was very satisfied with the excellent location and staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Phenomenal hotel,strategically position in Makati.

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Eveything is great, roam, location, staff, food, executive lounge....... Perfect experience
Location: Perfectly located for business and two steps away from Green Belt reaturants and upscale retail shops
Impeccable facilities with polite, ourgoing and caring personel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2015
グリーン・ベルトに隣接しているロケーションは便がよいです。室内も広く、清潔で快適に過ごせました。朝食(ビュッフェ)はメニューが豊富で、数日の滞在でも飽きないように思えます。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

食事が不味い

Posted Jun 10, 2015
食事が高いばかりで美味しくありませんでした。 浴室に置いていたタオルも湿っぽかったので、気持ちが悪くて使えませんでした。 スタッフも当たり外れがあり、良い対応の方とそうでもない方がいました。 グレードの高いホテルの割には中身が伴っていない感じがしました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2015
The ac unit can be a little bit cooler. I woke up sweating even though the ac was at 16C. Staff was very friendly and kind. They changed my sheets and vacuumed the room after one day. Very accommodating and all facilities are clean and well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nyc

Great location meets luxury with great staff!

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Love the location! High end hotel with great food and staff! Construction/renovation still going so I hope they fix the gym! It's big with good equipments but it's old and definitely needs make over.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New World

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Absolutely I will be recommending this hotel to my friends and family. Well done it was a pleasure to stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Q

Loved my stay

Posted Jun 1, 2015
I've stayed at New World several times and every time is a different experience. As expected, the room was clean. Went to lunch at the bistro restaurant and the pizza and lasagna was amazing. The pool was clean and no issues with my room. The only thing that didn't work well was where you insert the key to turn on electricity. I had to do it 5 times to get it going. Was able to Sleep good. The bed and pillows were plush. Some of the staff are not as friendly as others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eden Prairie, MN

Awesome 5* Hotel at a Great Location

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Pretty much everything. I have zero complaints.
Cons: No complaints from me at all.
Location: You're in the middle of Makati and right next to the Greenbelt 3 mall, so you have lots of high end shopping and eating close at hand.
Great place in a great location. Everything was clean and the staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. Of note: the hotel is right across the street from the Greenbelt mall (Greenbelt 3, in particular), so you have great shopping and eating close by. I was here for a week for work and honestly have zero complaints on the place.