Ratings based on 613 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

便利で快適でした

Posted Jul 23, 2016
素晴らしい対応でした。 特にメータータクシーの手配は驚くほど迅速丁寧です。 フロントの対応はこれまでで一番良いと言って良いほど丁寧でした。 掃除などはお願いしたら直ぐに来てくれてこちらが慌てるくらいでした。是非またお願いしたいと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

街の中心にある便利なホテル

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: 街の中心にある便利なホテルで又カジノのも有り何かと楽しめます。
Cons: 今のところ私には気がつかない
Location: 以前と比べると(5年前)周りの治安が随分良くなってるみたいです。
掃除も良く行き届いていたし、思っていた通りの快適なホテルで、スタッフもみんな笑顔で応対してくれました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

空調が

Posted Jul 18, 2016
エアコンが効きすぎて、空気が乾燥しすぎ。 ノドを痛めてしまいました。注意してください。その他は、特に問題ないです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

ショッピングに最適

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: お風呂などの設備
Cons: いまのところありませんが、アリーチェックインができないのが残念です。
Location: ロビンソンマニラが歩いて行ける、またモアもタクシーで近いのでションピングは最高に良い場所です。
設備、立地、共にすばらしいホテルです。ただ治安はあまり良くないので夜の外出は気をつけた方がいいです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

安心に泊まれるホテル

Posted Jul 10, 2016
周辺に飲食店、コンビニ、マッサージ店などあるので安心して滞在出来ました。 カジノ、プールもありホテルライフも文句無し。ただトイレを流した後タンクに水が貯まるのに時間がかかるので連続して流せないのが欠点。シャワーの水圧は問題無し。 また泊まりたいホテルです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

複数のショッピングモール、空港近くロケーションGood。

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: 快適な客室。静かさ、清潔さ。ストレスを感じない部屋でした。
Cons: 強いてあげるとすれば、客室内窓近くにある椅子にエアコンの風が直接当たることぐらい。
Location: 複数ショッピングモールが近い。水族館やイントラムロスも近い。ホテルからもっと他にも楽しむ場所の紹介があると嬉しい。
観光、ビジネスいづれも周辺環境は素晴らしく、ホテルセキュリティもよく、ホテル内も静か。 ロングステイしたくなるような環境。 ホテルスタッフもフレンドリーかつ深夜のチェックにも関わらず、スムーズな対応でした。 一点だけあるとすれば、ロビーに椅子が欲しい。チェックアウト時に同行者が座って待つことができるようなスペースがあるともっとよいと思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palau

Great services at Residence Club Living Room.

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: I like quiet and simple breakfast at the Residence Club Living Room with nice view.
Cons: WiFi connectivity was unstable sometimes. The hotel should prepare some chairs at their lobby.
Location: Good for shopping and meals.
Very smooth checking-in and -out at the Residence Club Living Room. They gave me a late checking-out according my request. The hotel facilities are not new, however the facilities were renovated well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Mark J. Heywood, Hotel Management
Dear Mr Toshi, Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback during your recent stay with us . I am pleased that you have enjoyed your visit. I also appreciate the candid review of the internet access as well as the availability of chairs in our lobby , we will continue to work on improvements. Again, many thanks and look forward to welcoming back in our hotel. Sincerely, Mark J. Heywood General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port Klang

Well chosen hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: The staff and service
Cons: A mini shop perhaps
Location: Good location to Robinson Mall and a short walk to the water front of Manila Bay
Greeted and treated by a great team of staff. The location of the hotel suits the purpose of our visit and the facilities provided are what we need. No complaints whatsoever.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Mark J. Heywood, Hotel Management
Dear Mr Lim, Thank you for sending your feedback thru Expedia following your recent stay with us. I am pleased that you had an enjoyable visit. I have noted your comments on the mini shop and we will work on improvements where possible. Again, many thanks and we look forward to welcoming you back in our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Mark J. Heywood General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 横浜

近くに色々あるので、便利なホテルです

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: 90点
ホテルの中はカジノがメーンですが、食べ物屋とかバーがあるとか、バンドが入るとか色々あればもっと良いかと思います、接客は良いですが、カジノ以外に何かがあればと思います、
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

街中のホテル

Posted Jul 5, 2016
何処に行くのに便利な立地,カジノ併設の中級のホテルでロビンソンデパートも近く食事をするにも買い物をするにも便利です。