Ratings based on 812 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff leadership is very good.

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: Room and room service
Cons: Check in is always busy.
Location: Lots of malls and museums
Nice room. Good food. Casino was fun. I lost too much money! I received a nice room and an upgrade with my VIP+ rewards.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017 by Mark J. Heywood, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share us your feedback following your recent visit. I was pleased to hear that most aspects of your stay met with your expectations and I will be sharing the same with my teams. We do regret the delay in your check-in and the frustration experienced, we have shared the same comments with our team and to review our related processes. A greater consistency in room preparations, optimal functionality and up-keep has been shared with our teams. We remain committed to offering the highest level of hospitality for all our guests. Many thanks and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Mark J. Heywood General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2017
部屋は快適。ロビンソンも近くカジノもあっ便利でした。食事はメニューがあまり変わらないので長期だとあきてくるかも。ホテルタクシーが高すぎる。でも総じて快適でした。
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by Mark J. Heywood, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel following your recent stay. I am pleased that you had an enjoyable and relaxing visit. Thank you also for your comment on pricing of the hotel transportation and our intention is to find the balance of competitiveness and value for money at comparable establishments in our area of Manila and your comments will help in a further review. We remain committed to offering the highest level of hospitality. Many thanks for your valuable feedback and we look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Mark J. Heywood General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2017
This hotel has everything you need & a casino. The staff are friendly & helpful. The location is about 30 minutes from airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2017 by Mark J. Heywood, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Many thanks for sending us your feedback thru Expedia. We are pleased that you had an enjoyable visit. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Sincerely, Mark J. Heywood General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahrain,Manama

Clean and nice

Posted Apr 28, 2017
My expectation was way behind from I have seen during my 24 days there,amazing and outstanding staff from the reception through the housekeeping. The hotel is near everything in the capital. Robinson's mall is about 2 minutes walk, the security is on point, the concierge crew are very professional and helpful. The room is clean and the housekeeping crew are flawless. The hotel deserves to be number 1 for it has all the criteria to be it. Highly recommended to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017 by Mark J. Heywood, Hotel Management
Dear Erold, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel following your recent stay. I am pleased that we were able to meet above your expectation and your comments are heartwarming. Many thanks and we look forward to welcome you back in our hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Mark J. Heywood General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Papua New Guinea

Good value for money

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Overnight stay only - great hotel with a nice view of the bay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Very Good Business and Vacation Hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Every time I travel to Manila I stay at this hotel. I like the location (near to the airport) and the bustling life around the hotel. The hotel itself is really quite good - and the staff is very friendly. I'm inspired to write this particular review because on this occasion I had to send a couple of local courier packages across town to some customers. I thought the process would be fairly difficult, but 'Rod' and 'Boom' at the concierge desk just took over responsibility for this entire task and did a really great job organizing this for me. These guys are a great personal face the quality service at this hotel. I won't hesitate to stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by Mark J. Heywood, Hotel Management
Dear Cameron, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback following your recent visit in our hotel. I am pleased to read that you had an enjoyable visit and I will definitely share with my team. Your kind words of appreciation for Rod and Boom's customer service skills are very much inspiring. We are proud to have colleagues who care for our valued guests. Once again, many thanks and we look forward to welcoming you back in our hotel. Sincerely, Mark J. Heywood General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from India

Beautiful hotel, but little pricey.

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Excellent, spacious rooms, full of amenities with lovely views... Reasonably good location with excellent supportive staff... Superb breakfast... In short, most desirable hotel..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lino

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels