Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
So I learned upon arrival that most of the room don't have actual windows. I decided to upgrade to a room with windows, which was worth every penny. Wifi was good (unlike the other hotels I stayed in in Manila). Pretty clean. No complaint about the bathroom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good but could be better.

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed 1 night in the 2 bedroom suite with family. Basement parking was full when we arrived so we parked in a separate building within the same block. The parking space was not paved and was poorly lit but at least it had its own security guard. It was hard to avoid stepping into the deep muddy puddles since we got there right after a downpour. Check in was quick. Hotel staff were pleasant and very helpful. My kid had an early activity in the University so the 5am breakfast buffet was a big thing. Tip: choose a room which is not facing the street. Street noise was very loud, mostly from old diesel trucks rattling through the bumpy road in front of the hotel throughout the entire night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth australia

Location easy to travel to most places aroundquezn

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Staff are excellent this is my 30th trip to manila and this hotel is very acceptable to stay at.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good affordable hotel....

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very good. Very comfortable beds even the extra bed for our son.. The most comfortable roll away bed. Our second time stay... Staff are super great, hospitable!! The breakfast has room for improvement...mire variety e.g. Cereals, fruits, and choices for juice e.g. Kalamansi, mango juice. We will go back definitely when we are around the area of katipunan road.
5 out of 5
by Theresa from Manila

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Staffs are pleasant with good service. Clean rooms and space is just enough for a couple.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philippines

My worst staycation experience

Posted Sep 20, 2015
September 19 2015 I checked in at your hotel Sept 18,2015 for convenience because my daughter is taking the Ateneo college entrance exam (ACET) today sept. 19, 2015. To my disgust as i was about to leave your hotel at around 530am, a car was parked in front of my car, thus i cannot get out! . Unfortunately i did not get the plate number but come to think of it, it wasn't the car owner's fault . The staff or parking attendant in dark gray and thesecurity guard are at fault because they allowed the guest to double park. The worst part they cannot get in touch who the driver was because they don't know the room the driver was in. The parking attendant & the guard were finger pointing at each other because they dont know who the owner was. I had no other choice but to bring my daughter to ateneo asap via taxi. When i went back to oracle at around 6am, the double-parked-car was still there, so obviouslythe owner was still uninformed. At around 635am i went back to the parking area and the double-parked-car was gone. Double parking may be a regular practice in your business but responsibility must be always exercised. If this incident happened to an emergency situation, these 2 guys' irresponsibility is unforgiveable. Regrets but i consider this incident as an emergency case. This incident cannot be denied that it happened. My daughter was with me. I guess these 2 guys (the guard assigned & the staff/parking attendant at the time this car was parked) should be reprimanded. A
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a very convenient hotel along Katipunan

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Overall, my stay at this hotel was without any problem. Hotel service is definitely one of the best. Hotel amenities is average. WiFi connection is not a problem. However, the noise from the busy road in front of the hotel can sometimes be heard inside the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Option in Quezon City

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Probably one of the best places to stay in Quezon City. Nice area with lots to do and good selection of healthy restaurants near by (which can be quite hard to find in Manila). Would definitely recommend staying here.
4 out of 5
by Edmond from Nashville, TN

Good for a good night's sleep

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed at this hotel right after flying in and was leaving for Baguio early the next morning and another night after arriving from Baguio and we were flying out early the next morning. We stayed here because it was close to my brother's condo who we traveled with. This hotel was perfect for our needs. We just needed a clean room to shower and sleep in for a quick stay. The rooms were clean and quiet at night. The night crew was friendly and great. This is more of a service hotel that served our needs perfectly. The price was also fair and relatively inexpensive. I'd stay here again if I have the same need but if I had to stay in manila for an extended time I'd probably stay at a more upscale hotel