Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Cons: 部屋によっては虫がいます、今回の部屋はシャワーヘットが壊れていましたが修理対応してもらいました。 浴室の電動湯沸かし器?コンセントが浴室に有り、しかも防水してないので怖いです。
立地は最高です、すべて徒歩圏内です。 治安も最近良くなっています、でも気おつけてください。 チェックイン&チェックアウトもスムーズでした。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Ok hotel for a layover, short stay.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: The hotel has been unable to get rid of roaches. I've seem them over a two-year span.
Location: Located a block away from mall, restaurants are nearby. On average, Airport is 30 minutes away.
I've stayed in this hotel on several occasions. WiFi is slow, cable signal on TV was ok at best. The facility is aging and needs upgrades. Location in convenient but there are many hotels nearby as alternatives.
4 out of 5
by Fredrik from Stockholm

helt okej

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
bra medel klass hotel en besvikelse var dyr havregröt runt 50 kr
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kantou,Japan

普通に使えます。

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: 設備は多少古さを感じるが、特に問題はないレベルである。料金も比較的安く利用出来る。
Cons: 朝食付きの宿泊プランが有ると尚更良いと思います。
ホテル周辺の夜遊び目的他にもリーズナブルに使えるホテルと思います。日本人の利用が比較的多く見受けられ、近くに日本食レストランも有り、あまり不便を感じませんでした。空港からは少し遠いですが、飛行機の乗り継ぎ等によく利用させて頂いてます。ホテル周辺は結構混み込みしていますが私的には普通に使えるホテルだと思います。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

エルミタ滞在の拠点

Posted Apr 14, 2016
ロビンソン、EDZEN(両替所)、LAカフェ、KTV、massage…などなど、全て徒歩で行ける最高のロケーションです。ホテルは、価格なりの設備ですが快適に過ごせると思います。深夜でも外の騒音が気になるところではありますが…
3 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Franz H.

Gut für Busineskunden und Durchreisende..

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Ebookers
Praktisch for allem durch die Nähe zum Robinson Einkaufszentrum und zur Manila Bay. Außerdem ist es nicht allzuweit vom Internationalen Flughafen entfernt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harlingen

Prima hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: De locatie en prijs/kwaliteit verhouding.
Cons: Een ontbijtbuffet zou een zeer waardevolle aanvulling zijn.
Location: Op struikelaftand van Robinsons Place Manila.
We waren al vroeg in het hotel maar verder géėn probleem we kregen direct de sleutel van onze kamer - TOP :)))
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

가격 대비 만족

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
대체적으로 만족하는데 도로 옆이라 아침에 차소리가 넘 시끄럽습니다
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

マニラ湾に近いホテル

Posted Mar 13, 2016
ショッピングモールは歩いて1分程度の場所にあり、そこで食料品、衣料品、医薬品、おみやげなど何でも買える。外貨両替も適正なレートでできる。モール内は治安も良い。 ホテル周辺の道路では物売りやストリートチルドレンがいる。 ホテル近くにナイトクラブなどの繁華街がある。 クリーニングはホテルのサービスを利用すると高くつく。