Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Ok but price is quite costly. Exterior needs repainting because of the gloomy outlook. Overall experience is ok but maybe can be made better.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kh

Terrible hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Noisy as close to main traffic and bed is extremely uncomfortable. Air conditioner is also noisy and no slippers or floor bath mat which is very dirty to walk about especially after a shower. Would never recommend to any friends
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Very convenient: close to MOA, airport,Baclaran

Posted Mar 27, 2016
The hotel is clean and in good condition. Staff are very accommodating. Excellent place to stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean enough for us.

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
The room was gross. Cockroaches in each room they attempted to move us to.
2 out of 5
by SUNGSOON from 부산

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
오래되고 다른곳에 비한다면 추천하고싶지않음
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brisbane

aged motel experience

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Ageing type of hotel , badly needs a make over.close to the airport and have a handy shuttle service,around 500p one way for a family.breakfast very basic , only 3 choices from menu Ok if only looking for price and convenience
5 out of 5
by Meliton from Saudi

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
its great and comportable..
1 out of 5
by jessilyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Peter from Bratislava

Budget place

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
This is definitely hotel for a short stay in between your journeys. In my case riding by car from Batangas to NAIA to take flight next day. Good ratio value/price. I would not recommend this hotel for a vacation in Manila. Neighborhood is horrible, breakfast average, WiFi unreliable, accessibility by car limited, aircon smells, mosquitoes in room.
1 out of 5
by Neil from Newquay, England, UK

Not worth giving it a title

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
Never again ! I would not give the breakfast food to my dog. If you stay, bring your own pillows, bottled water, and a glass ! This was a superb stay in 2008, but many changes of management have turned it into a run down, dated place. Very sad.