Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S.F.

Not what I expected as per my booking.

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Booked a room with breakfast included but did not get it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for a low priced unit

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Pros: Close to the airport
Cons: Bathroom - 1st unit the shower drained downhill in the sink area the floor was always wet. 2nd unit the sink would not drain freely.
Location: Close to Kenny Rogers Roaster - good food.
Stayed here twice in a two week period. The rooms were OK - Acceptable for the price I paid.
3 out of 5
by Espie

Large family hotel/motel

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
There was a live cockroach and smashed it in our room and the serviceman offered to sprayed the room but not when we were there! Breakfast is not buffet but plated!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cebu

It was homey

Posted Feb 7, 2017
It was the best place for us to stay because it's near to where we need to go every day.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2017 by Abby Apura, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. We’re glad that you were able to enjoy your stay. We appreciate your feedback and we hope to see you again.
3 out of 5
by bonifacio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Should have booked a motel instead

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Chose this hotel because of the location. I was going to run a marathon that time and the starting area was in SM Mall of Asia. It was convenient. I didn't like the bed and the bathroom as they look old and not well-maintained. Should've booked a motel instead.
2 out of 5
by john michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by welhelmina

Convenient and Clean Hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Our experience overall was great.Everything we like especially the staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Very basic hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: Its affordability and accessibility.
Cons: Lots and lots of things they need to improve like the toilet, linens. Wardrobes need to be installed too.
Location: The hotel is very close to the airport, MOA and Baclaran church the criteria I consider every time booked an accommodation in the Philippines' capital
Not bad for the price. Staff were very accommodating and polite. Overall features of the room needs updating. Our airport pick up request was ignored, ended up using the airport's taxi that charges passenger ridiculously high.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2017 by Abby Apura, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at our hotel. We appreciate the feedback that we get from our guests as it gives us the opportunity to make our products and services better. Rest assured that your comments and inputs are all noted, and will be relayed to the proper department for immediate action. We hope to see you again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient and friendly staff