Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Fran CA

Outstanding Staff

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: convenient to buy things to bring home
Cons: none
Location: convenience
friendly and helpful baggage crew, room is cleaned everyday
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles, ca

Location, location, location

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Supermarket, banks, eating places, public transportation and shopping are within walking distance.
Cons: Checkout
Location: Walking distance to restaurants & shopping
Overall have a great experience, check in was easy, staff are courteous and helpful. Enjoyed the Buffet breakfast included in my stay which include both Asian and western selection. Note that across the street there's a church where the bell toll early in the morning, not loud enough to bother me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gem in the rough

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed at the Ramada several times and always find it a great value. My only negative comment would be the breakfast buffet ... good choices, but many times the food is not kept warm ...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to everything!

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very good experience!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome Binondo Staycation

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
It's right beside the Binondo church, which is the meeting point for Old Manila Tours' Binondo Food Wok so we got up very early on a Satruday morning, did the half day food tour and checked in at the hotel to rest and freshen up for a nice evening in that part of town. From the lobby, you can't tell that the hotel is very nice, but the rooms are large, comfortable, clean and modern. We had such a wonderful stay. And the breakfast buffet choices are awesome too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed everyday that I was there! Everyone was so polite and helpful!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF

Convenient Location

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Just very convenient for all my needs. There is a shopping mart within 5 minute walk. Lots of food around the hotel vicinity .
Cons: So far I have no complaint. All within my expectations.
Location: Hotel location is very convenient. Across is the famous Binondo Church (Catholic). Can choose varieties of food all within walking distance.
Staffs are very courteous and friendly. No problem at all for housekeeping to refill amenities. The hotel room I was given was on higher floor and very quiet. Hallways are clean . Would love to come back to stay again . There is a free shuttle to Mall of Asia (scheduled time) and back .
5 out of 5
by susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

It is located in Chinatown and close to Intramuroe

Posted Jul 9, 2016
The stay was comfortable and the tourist attractions are all very closeby. Hotel provided 2 days free shuttle to Mall of Asia. In the evening walking around Chinatown was good experience.The staff were very helpful and friendly.