Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lourdes from New Jersey

Satified!!!

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Hotel close to venue of meeting I attended.

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Hallway not maintained on regular basis. Dirty used plates left in Hall for 2 days. Old mattresses stacked in halls for the entire stay. Towels were quite old and some ripped at ends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mikyung lee from 케존

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
대체로 괜찮았습니다. 가격대비요 교통편도 좋고 마닐라와 케존의 경계에 있다네요 직원분들 친절해요 와이가 로비만 가능한게 좀 불편했지만 괜찮았어요
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by BENT from Silang-Cavite-Philippines.

Ok hotel til overnatning - i forhold til pris.!

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Ok - hotel hvis du kun traenger en seng til overnatning. Gammeldags - men med badevaerelse med varmvandvarmer saa varmt vand - ok. Tv med daarlig signal paa Tv kanaler... men de kunne ses med flimmer... Vil bruget hotellet igen - da vi har familie i omraadet- og billig overnatning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Decent hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Decent hotel. Costly to book online. Cheaper rates are available from the hotel in person . More costly than what it was worth. However it was a good hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

very friendly staff

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels
good price and very friendly staff. However needs to improve cleanliness in the bathroom and get rid of the small roaches.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ronel from Guam

i'll give 4 stars

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
the staff are very friendly, the location is very convenience to the mall. this hotel is ok for me but they need to get rid of the small roaches at the bathroom. Other than that i'm good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Frn from Japan

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels
The tv is small and old , towels are old
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Noi from thailand

Posted Dec 4, 2013
Pros: เป็นกันเองดี
Cons: เครื่องนอน และผ้าเซ็ดตัว รวมทั้งผ้าห่มที่บางเกินไป
Location: มีร้านอาหาร ร้านกาแฟชื่อดัง และ ซุปเปอร์มาร์เกต ปิดตั้ง 23.00 h อยู่ใกล้ๆ เดินไปได้สะดวก ใกล้ต้นทางรถจิปนี่ย์
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels