Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for business traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Nothing much apart from no fuss check in and check out. Good internet connection and comfortable room. rNice walkable and convenient area. Close to meetings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Close to restaurants, mall

Posted May 30, 2017
Please add parking spaces. Otherwise it's excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Posted May 27, 2017
Very convenient location. Staff very friendly & helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Qatar

The hotel is accessible to all and is peaceful.

Posted May 9, 2017
It is our family's first time to stay here and everything is great. Staff are friendly and accommodating to our room service requests. I did not realized until the next day that all are walking distance, shops, restaurants, everything what we need. Most importantly, we felt safe to just walk around the area. Highly recommended👍🏻.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

It's class and well located

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Would always stay there because Otis very well located
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Good location

Posted Apr 25, 2017
I was given a smoking room when I requested a non-smoking room. I called the front desk and I was transferred to a different room a few minutes after. The new room was a non-smoking room and looked clean but it had a funky smell, like someone had just used the room or like it had not been ventilated. I was so tired that I did no want to request a different room but it I had not been that tired ai would have. The staff was friendly and the check-in and check-out were quick, which I appreaciate, and the location was great. Walking distance to restaurants and stores.
5 out of 5
by mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, New York

In the heart og BGC

Posted Apr 3, 2017
I stayed for a total of 10 days( 2 separate instances - post arrival and pre-departure from MNL). The hotel is pretty much what I expected - modern, clean, near shopping and restaurants, friendly staff. (John from room service was always eager to make-up the room asking daily when he can start). There are 2 areas that need improvement: 1) water pressure on the 14th floor needs to be maintained. Morning showers are delayed due to pressure loss. 2) airport transfers need to be more organized. I arranged for 3 airport transfers. The 1st instance did not materialize as the reception put the incorrect date(human error). The 2nd instance I had to wait for an hour after a flight delay. Instructions to guest should be made available upon reservation of transfer service.
5 out of 5
by Warren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice Hotel with Great Staff

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: The staff
Location: Located just next to the BGC high street which is full of modern restaurants and shopping centres.
Really enjoyed staying at Seda. The pleasant and helpful staff were the highlight but the facilities are very good as well. Disappointing that the buffet breakfast was not included but was worth paying extra for. The room was a good size with huge comfortable bed and large shower. Hotel is a bit frayed around the edges but a very good place to stay in the area.