Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

An excellent Hotel @ BGC

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Location & Friendly Staff.
Cons: Breakfast choices.
Location: Next to Market Market and many other amenities.
Booked through expedia and check-in was a breeze, though I had to wait little bit as I was earlier than usual. To my great surprise they even upgraded my room to suit. Great spacious room with a very nice bed. Since my floor was a bit low, didn't had any great outdoor view, but that wasn't a problem at all. They even have a great roof top bar with open space. Breakfast selection was not many, other than this I have no other concern. Excellent staff with great hospitality. Perfect location with so many amenities for shopping and eateries near by. Very close to airport too. All my future visit to manila for sure will be in this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to mall n restaurants

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Great stay as hotel is clean n efficient! The central location to all major facilities in GBC!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2016
ロケーションもスタッフも部屋もセキュリティも素晴らしいです。 特に、初めてのBGC滞在にはオススメです。 ハイストリートやショッピングモールも直ぐ近くなので、非常に便利です!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Great hotel close to high street

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: close to all the shops and restaurants..
First time we stayed here at the Fort and Seda made our stay really enjoyable. The hotel is close to high street, market market and SM Aura all within a 5-10 minute walk. The rooms are really big and comfy. Value for money. Will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

ショッピングに快適なホテル

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: 部屋の広さと上質なサービス。
Cons: 予約したときに、「宿泊:1名 2名分の朝食」とあり、 現地の友人を朝食に招待した際に、スタッフが受け入れず朝食後に部屋に料金チャージに来た。その後、フロントに問い合わせたが翌日まで待たされ、 予約サイトの証拠メール送信を要望され、フロントで長い間待たされて、ようやく返金された。
部屋は、旅行予約サイトに掲載されている写真と同様に、とても綺麗で清潔。 洗面所は、シャワールームのドアを閉めても、床下から漏れるようになっていた。 BGCでショッピングするには、一番便利な立地にあるから、行く機会があればぜひまた利用したい。
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rafael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by marie cielo

4 star rating

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The room was neat and clean. The beddings are white but no so fluppy. The buffet breakfast has limited choices. The location is great for shopping, night life and lots of restaurant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for business trip, close to fancy shopping pl

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant. Air-conditioning is very clean and view from the room is nice. Breakfast menu is fine but the space is very limited sometimes I had to wait to be seated. I had blackouts which was really an issue,,,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Astoria, NY

Very impressive.

Posted Apr 11, 2016
The location is awesome! The hotel is spic and span.