Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel is a thing of beauty !

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Ideal location..easy access to and fro Airport..hotel rooms and casino can match Las Vegas head to head.. will not hesitate to check-in at Solaire in the very near future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Excellent service and nice room, highly recommended and even the food perfect
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Very poor customer service. Toilet does not work.

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Very poor customer service. Toilet does not work. No non smoking room available
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2016
The hotel is great. The staff are very friendly and they very good security measures in place to keep guests safe. I would definately recommend it to a friend. The price is excellent for such a high class hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Beautiful hotel!

Posted Dec 22, 2016
The room was the most beautiful room I've ever stayed in. It was in the Sky Tower this time, which was even better than the beautiful room in the Bay Tower during the previous stay. The only single complaint is that all of the restaurants are very expensive. But the staff was very friendly and helpful and the hotel beautiful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016
A good choice for hotel stay ,nice environment,excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

I pay for a bay view room but then I got a parking

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Nice place, keep it up! Just a little disappointed that I didn't get my bay view since that's what I paid for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Facility itself excellent but hotel staff not friendly to talk to especially at the Lucky Noodles restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MIAMI, United States of America

Location ! Location ! Location!

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: 5 star hotel
Location: Shopping and near historic spots in Manila such as museum , Rizal park , intramuros , port Santiago , china town
Nice hotel close to the international airport, the famous Manila bay , shopping malls and a few minutes drive to the US embassy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

It is a nice hotel.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: The marble floors.
Cons: The water for taking a bath is not hot enough. The slot machines only take and very rarely pay out.
Location: It is a good location and close to the airport.
The water in the bathroom was not hot enough. The slot machines were very tight and did not pay often. The wins were also very small. So I would not recommend gambling in the casino. The price of the rooms is also too expensive. The hotel has nice marble floors.