Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

깨끗한 호텔

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: 깨끗하고 친절함
Cons: 공항에서의 교통편
직원들이 무척 친절하고 시설도 깨끗해서 좋았습니다. 다음에 또 이용하고 싶네요. 공항에서 호텔까지 가는데 30분정도 걸리는데 호텔버스를 운영하면 더욱 좋을듯해요
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: I loved the hotel; it was elegant, lots of great ammenities and professionally staffed with courteous, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff.
Cons: A/C in the hallways and in the elevators would make a SIGNIFICANT difference in the comfort of its guests!
Location: It was centrally located; between major cities within Manila and close to ATC and Festival malls.
The hotel itself was great; the staff were excellent (courteous, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable) and the ammenities were wonderful (pools, jacuzzi, sauna, massaage, shuttle rides and the main restaurant). The rooms were very comfortable and were stocked with extras that made for a great stay (slippers, robes, stocked mini-fridge, A/C, WiFi, TV, iron/ironing board, safe and stocked bathrooms/toilet/shower/bathtub).
4 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Paul from Los Angeles, CA

I'd stay here again

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel. Great overhead shower. 10 to 15 minute walk to Festival Mall (ok) and ATC Mall (great). You can catch a van from Festival mall for almost nothing to Tagaytay (Taal Volcano). Very nice staff, security, 2 pools, coffee shop, and breakfast buffet. Fast food places right across the street. Con - Inconsistent internet though. Ok for email, not for streaming.
4 out of 5
by Soon Meng from Singapore

Convenient for business in Filinvest City, Alabang

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly service from everyone, from restaurant staff to housekeepers to security. Very prompt response when I emailed about booking an airport transfer. The Tower Wing is newer than the Main Wing. I've stayed in both wings and the extra you pay for a Tower Wing room is worth it - at least until the Main Wing is renovated. Two decent pools, one in each wing, and a more than decent gym. Cheaper fast-food meals and snacks are available across the street - Jollibee, McDonald's Sisig Express, 7-Eleven, etc. I stay here because I have business at the CapitalOne across the street. In Manila, try to stay close to your place of business because traffic is unpredictable.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Milwaukee, WI. usa

Amazing Hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
my family stayed for 16 wonderful nights. The hotel is elegant and grand, but still very charming. Excellent facilities like the pool and gym with great attendants. The restaurants were first rate with delicious, quality, fresh food. Cafe d asie has the best buffet anywhere!. Most of all the staff was friendly with quick, accurate service. We felt safe and secure, and treated like family. I enjoyed the many conversations with staff and they were all eager to politely engage. My kids, 6 and 8 year old girls enjoyed the pool very much, as well as meeting all the attractive staff. Great location with shuttle service to all nearby malls and other recreation. This really saved us money knowing we only had to call for departure and pick up. I cannot compliment this hotel enough, we will be back!
5 out of 5
by LEE Khoon from Singapore , a tiny red dot in South East Asia

A pleasant stay

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Well its was great overall. The only thing I'm too happy , the sound coming out from the air-con was too loud. (tower Rm 629 ). The 2nd & 3rd night i slept without it. But still I'm will be back next week (at least 4 nights ). Thank You.
4 out of 5
by Anders

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016
is nice hotel and nice staff there, room is comfort n clean.