Ratings based on 487 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aussie

good hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2016
hotel has a wide room i was amazed by it, only the construction in progress is a bit annoying during the day but its fair enough, the hotel hot shower isnt that good it needs improvement though, the hotel staff are polite only one staff ask me if im a hotel client because inwas trying to make a phone call, lol she mightve thought i was a call girl haha, but the rest are good, the hotel doesnt have a sound proof theres no privacy, the staff doesnt put note fr client so i needed to explain again and again, but other than that i love the hotel its closed to everything the room is so wide and big and its clean, the staffs are polite, i will come back soon again fir my next stay fir sure! thankyou cheers!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Great Location, Nice Staff Too.

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: Location mostly.
Cons: Check in took a while, and it also wasn't ready at 2PM when checkin is.
Location: Near a big shopping mall, I forget the name though.
A great stay! In the center of the city near a lot of attractions, and even a few blocks away from a huge mall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

出張で利用

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Location: ホテル周辺が道路に面しているので、一日をとおしてクラクションの音が鳴っていることが多い。
仕事関係のお客様からすすめられたホテル。ご一緒に利用することが多いので、立地やホテル周辺環境は良いと思う。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from 대구

좋았습니다

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: 이쁘면서 친절한 종업원과 객실의 청결도및 지리적인 장점이 좋았습니다
Cons: tv를 전객실에 LED TV로 했으면합니다
Location: 로빈슨몰.스타박스 한국음식의 최강 조선이 근거리라 굿
가끔씩은 손님이 많아 로비가 다소 시끄러울수 있으나 사랍ㅁ사는 생동감이 있어 좋을수도 있습니다 그리고 한가지 당부라면 한국드라마 시청할수 있었으면 합니다 저렴한가격에 편히 쉴수 이써 좋았습니다
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

フロントスタッフの対応が最悪でした。

Posted Jan 18, 2016
フロントでチェックイン時に、デポッジットのカードが端末の不具合(おそらく)で、3枚NG。その間待たされること10分以上。「Sorry」の一言も無し・・・・ この段階で、「二度と泊まらない」と決めました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Perth Western Australia

In the centre of everything in Manila

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: Central location, quiet in hotel and, everything closely available for most everyone. In 3 days never saw another guest except in lobby or restaurant
Cons: Hot water availability. Seemed like it was shut off to save electricity. Not good practice.
Location: Very central to active area. Robinsons, eating, good spas, even casino(s) close by if into it. Very ground level area and people very friendly.
This was a pleasant enough hotel to stay at and the staff particularly the restaurant staff were very good. Close to everything and there has been some recent renovations. Room very pleasant although external noises were clearly present but the hotel can't do anything about that. Hot water, Hot Water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

立地条件が良い

Posted Jan 11, 2016
清潔感があり、良いホテルです。 内装は多少古いですが、改装中だったので新しくなっていると思います。 また、滞在したいと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from

お安い

Posted Jan 11, 2016
湯船はありません シャワーのみ セーフティーBOX無し  お金の管理気をつけましょう ホームレスが鬱陶しい
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay somewhere else

Posted Jan 6, 2016
I Would not recommend this hotel. 1. The hotel has "seen it's best days" a long time ago. 2. The beds are hard as stone. 3. The shower did not work properly(yellow water and almost 0 pressure). 4. I don't know how it's possible but I booked a room for me and my girlfriend with breakfast. For some reason we only got breakfast for one person. I would recommend to find somewhere else to stay. I don't understand how this hotel can have as high rating as it has but clearly I have to do more research then just look on the Expedia rating in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice near in baywalk

Posted Jan 4, 2016
It's nice and overwhelmed. Staff are all smart and guest relation concerned. Clean and beautiful and hotel price is affordable