Ratings based on 2,363 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sapporo

SM Mall of Asia,空港,マカティに近い便利なホテルです

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: モール,空港,マカティ中心部に近い便利な立地。
Cons: ホテルの設備。概して設備は古く,部屋内の清潔感があまり無い。カビ臭もなんとかした方が良い。
Location: SM Mall of Asiaに至近で,夜遅くまで食事をしてもすぐに帰れるところが良い。
ホテルはSM Mall of Asia,マカティ,大使館に近く,立地としては申し分ないと思います。空港にも近く,常態化するひどい渋滞があったとしても車で30分ぐらいで到着することができます。ただ,ホテル自体の設備が古いように感じました。ホテルの3F客室に泊まりましたが,どうにも廊下・部屋がカビ臭く,マスクをしないといけないぐらいひどいものでした。3Fにプールがあったので,そのせいでしょうか。また,道路を走る車の騒音が深夜まで聞こえ,安静して寝ることは難しかったです。ホテルのフロント係は2人しかおらず,チェックインの時にいつまでも待たされたのが不快でした。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

老朽化が激しい

Posted Dec 4, 2016
パサイの大通りの交差点付近にあり、立地としては申し分ないところにあるが、老朽化が激しく、特に水回りは日本人旅行者には抵抗が大きいところだと感じる。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

空港に比較的近いホテル

Posted Dec 3, 2016
居心地はよい、従業員はとても良いし親切だった。朝食のビュッフェは味、種類共満足できた。ただホテルがあるエドサ通りの渋滞が半端なものでなく、マカティのアヤラにいくときはとてもこまった、買い物の時間が無くなってしまった。そのほかはとても満足なホテルだった。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 埼玉

空港からのアクセスも良い老舗四つ星ホテル

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: 食事は総合的に良いと思います。プールもなかなかです。時間帯によるが、空港からの渋滞も少なくいけます。
Cons: 一部設備の老朽化が気になります。部屋も悪くないですが、家具も古くなっています。
Location: 夜食事するのが近隣に何もないので厳しいかもしれません。マカティ市内へ仕事の場合アクセスが悪いです。
宿泊するのは3回目くらいですが、安定して問題のないホテルです。朝食もなかなかだと思います。部屋の清潔度だけイマイチ。不潔ではないが、老朽化も進んでいます。値段がよければまた泊まります。ファイブスターが安ければそちらへ行くかも。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bothell, USA

Great and confortable hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: The staff, and cleanliness of the hotel and the rooms are excellent.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: The location is near the nightlife and great shopping areas such as Mall of Asia.
The staff at this hotel is outstanding. The breakfast buffet is really great. The location is close to nightlife and great shopping areas. I stayed for 9 nights and enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ショッピングモール、カジノにもタクシーで でかけても、100フィリピンぺソ以内で行けます。

Posted Nov 26, 2016
建物自体は、新しくは、ありませんが、 クラブルームに宿泊したことで、 快適な、充実した、ホテルライフを 過ごす事ができました。 スタッフもフレンドリーで とても良かったと思います。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good place to stay if you want access to Pasay and

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Its location.
Cons: Some renovation is needed.
Location: Plenty oif places to eat. With Mall of Asia close by, plenty of shopping.
Have stayed many times at this hotel. It is a bit worn. Public and rooms need some renovation and updating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Excellent location

Posted Nov 23, 2016
The staff were very friendly and helpful and the location was excellent, close to the airport and the Mall of Asia. Unfortunately the hotel room was in need of some reconditioning. The bed was comfortable though. I would recommend this hotel if you are staying for a short time in Manila.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Decent hotel near the airport and MOA

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Overall satisfied. Room I stayed in can use a carpet upgrade, bathroom cosmetic fixes and a fresh coat of paint
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: 従業員の対応が良い
Cons: 特にない
Location: 近くにはモールやレストランがあり、便利
マニラエアポートとモールオブアジアに近く、快適なホテル。徒歩数分でバクラランチャーチとマーケットもある。マラテやイントラムロスもタクシーで近い。