Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2N stay

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
WiFi worked fine,staff are nice and breakfast buffet was the favorite. However, our room was too dark and no outside view,you look at the only window and you are staring at concrete wall. There is no elevator either , but it was quiet.
2 out of 5
by Gringo Sueco

Nightmare-dinner

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Nice old house but boring hotelarea with a motelstyle. The beds are hardcore if youre into that kind of nighthabits. We were unlucky to try the restaurant, as the kids were tired and didnt wanna go out and dine. It turned our to be the worst foodexperience we had in our 1 mounth-journey in the country. Keep away!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

center of the things

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: location and confort
Cons: softer mattresses
I loved the hotel and staff anything I asked for I got, the only thing I did not like was the hard mattresses on the beds I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Close to Shopping Mall

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Staff were courteous and friendly. Their smiles make you feel welcome. Great cooks, enjoyed all the food. Thank you, Jesus!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los

Best Breakfast in Manila

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Everything was average until breakfast. It was great! From western to asian choices. It is something to look forward on my next visit
5 out of 5
by Dan

Will stay here again ...

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
Was good, very friendly and well trained staff. The morning breakfast buffet which is included in your room price was very good, and great selection including made to order omelettes
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Hotels location

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Pros: It is located in the heart of key cities easy way to transport
Cons: Housekeeping staff are not friendly and courteous to guest. When you meet them on the alley they just ignore you no greetings at all.
Location: Easy access to major malls such as SM Mega Mall, BGC, Robinsons Galleria and Forum, SM Makati, Glorietta, Greenbelt etc.
It was a good experience front desk are courteous and very helpful. The security staff are friendly and courteous except the housekeeping staff they have to be trained to be courteous when they meet the guest it's part of the reflection of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ryan from los angeles

friendly staff

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Had a great time the best part was the friendly staff everybody was helpful and courteous
4 out of 5
by Ryan from los angeles

warm welcoming place right the middle of manilat i

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
The best part was the friendly staff, everybody was guest oriented even the guards, makes you want to come back again, and we did