Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

The front lobby people were very nice and helpful!

Posted Jan 17, 2017
The guards, bellboys, and door holders were very polite, help, and accommodating!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Dining chairs are dirty and tower 2 elevator has no access all the way to ground floor and have to transfer to tower 1.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Meafird, Ontario, Canada

Comfortable stay

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: Good location, friendly staff and clesn
Cons: More non smoking rooms
Booked a non smoking room via Expedia two weeks prior to our stay but upon arrival weather informed they had no non smoking rooms available. I checked the room and it was clear that it was a smoking room but left with little choice as it was late. The room was nice and clean but had to put up with the lingering smell of smoke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

happy

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Happy with my stay
Location: Close to mega all and city centre
Very good accomodation and location. Staff were very good and I cannot fault
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Close to shopping center

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Close to shopping and different eateries
Cons: Bathroom renovation
Courteous staff and comfortable stay, however, bathroom needs renovation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice big rooms

Posted Dec 24, 2016
The rooms are nice and big, great for big families or people having a party. They didnt seem to mind people bringing in outside food and the pool is indoor and a decent size.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Always great stay...never disappointed.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Always great stay...never disappointed. My hotel of choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Qatif, Saudi Arabia

Great Staff and Location; but!!!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Staff, Location and Parking
Cons: Housekeeping and Providing map of area with restaurants, shopping, attractions, etc.
Location: Great for business and shopping. Not so for walking unless you go to the malls.
We arrived at Linden four hours later than expected mainly due to the traffic jams and my brother picking us an hour late. The first impression was not good as the street were Linden is located is very busy. Linden does not have the typical hotel entry. Hence, I was disappointed, but that was soon erased as someone was there to open the vehicle doors, take our luggage and show us to reception. Great job Pao and company. At the small reception area were three employees and boy did they seem to be busy. I was worried that we might take too long. But to my surprise, My and her colleagues were efficient and smiling all the time. We were processed in a very short time. The only odd thing was having to give them a 100-dollar bill as advance payment when their credit card machine would not work!!! The two-bedroom suite had basic, but very comfortable and adequate furniture. When the blinds were closed and at night time, the living area was too dark; more lighting would definitely have helped. The rooms were spacious, but the bathrooms were a bit small. The big disappointment was the kitchen. The fridge was old and missing many accessories, which made it a lot smaller. They provided only two cups for coffee and two glasses. The same goes with plates, utensils, and all the normal kitchen tools; they were either too few or not provided at all. At first, we did not notice, but the next day and everyday thereafter, we realized that the housekeeping staff were not doing a pr
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Very roomy and close to the malls.
Cons: Need to improved their outdated bathroom. Need touchup paiting on the wall.
Location: Close to green hills and sm malls.
The hotel staff are very friendly. The parking attendant always find a space for us. The bell boy is very helpful. Breakfast is convenient at the hotel. It's a great place to stay in Manila.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 1, 2016
The only drawback about the hotel my be its location. Be sure your points of interest are in close proximity otherwise the manila traffic will make it very difficult to get around during the work hours.