Ratings based on 730 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神奈川

屋内プールが快適

Posted Aug 16, 2016
9階のジム、プールはとてもきれいで気持ちよく利用できます。 水温高めのジャグジーもあり、リラックスできます。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
部屋は広くて快適。コストパフォーマンスあり。 少し古いホテル。リッチモンドホテルと似ている。 また利用しtくぃと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Experience and Stay

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Location, free wifi and price.
Cons: Free fruits and consumables (ie toothbrush) must be replenish everyday.
Location: Near to everything, bank, mini-mart, lots of food shops and malls.
Nice hotel considering its age, best thing is location. Lots of eating place and mall is near (walking distance). Wifi is reliable and free. Since it is situated in business district expect heavy traffic.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Cons: only 1 queen bed for a family of 4 and clogged bathtub. Pros: walking distance to the mall
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Misleading and Filthiest hotel I've ever booked.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: NOTHING. THIS HOTEL IS TRASH.
Cons: EVERYTHING!!!
This hotel is nothing but misleading. I booked my hotel thinking I have the + VIP with Expedia and expecting the nice amenities/suites that they have photos of on Expedia. However, upon check-in we are brought to an older tower, the room is really run-down and filthy. Stains on the sofa, dust on the corner of the rooms and AC. It smells like clorox upon entering the suites. There are molds in the bathroom, pee stains on the toilets. The AC in the master bedroom is not working, the AC remote was taped since the battery cover was lost. Horrible! I complained to the staffs, and was told they are booked and was offered a smoking room, which by the way is worst than they put us initially. I asked the staff that showed my the other disgusting room why is their pictures on Expedia and their website is different that we are in. I felt like I have been tricked and was in a horror movie. The staff explained and confirmed that the photos on the Expedia/website is in their newly renovated tower and I was just in bad timing to be put in the old run-down tower. I am very furious and they couldn't do anything about it. The staffs were not even apologetic at all. I feel like since I have booked online, they sort and put you to a filthy room. Oh! i even used my Expedia points for this stay - what a waste! nice to go Expedia!!! I was even told that upgrades is not an option since I booked online.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Owings Mills, Maryland

Great hotel for families

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: The rooms were spacious, the kids loved the idea that they have their own private baths. Breakfast was great with a lot of choices.
Cons: Everything was good for the price of this hotel.
Location: This hotel is walking distance from the mall and everything else. Concierge was very helpful with directions and transportation for guests.
This is the second time my family and I stayed at this hotel in one of their suites and it was always an awesome stay. The first time we stayed at their two bedroom suite on the newer side of the hotel and this time on their three bedroom which was on the older side. Older, I mean it is time for upgrades which the hotel is undergoing currently. Although the trip from the airport to this hotel was horrible because of the traffic, the accommodations definitely compensated for it. It is close to the mall if you want to shop, there is a convenience store on site if you dont want to splurge on the hotel restaurant or room service and there are restaurants in the back of the hotel that serves local eats at very affordable prices. Parking was free for guests although the parking space is yet to be desired as it has very limited maneuvering space and it is on the basement of the building Overall, this is a hidden gem that is yet to be discovered and experienced!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Always a great stay

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Linden Suites is always my choice when visiting Manila. Great customer service!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Antipolo

Quiet hotel in the middle of a bustling city

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Excellent accommodation, warm service, A+ spacious rooms, quality amenities. Best for hiding away from a noisy city. Smoker's delight if you get a smoking room which, surprisingly, the Linden offers. Would stay again should the need for a break arises.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business district, close to Greenhills Shopping

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: The room was clean and had all the necessities. The restaurant breakfast buffet we opted for was satisfying. The location was ok
Cons: Perhaps customer service at front desk
Location: Greenhills shopping market is about 10-15 min drive without heavy traffic
Overall comfortable stay, general staff was great from the bell hop to restaurant waiters. Only trouble given was at check in. I booked the Linden Suites more than a week prior, it was reserved for a non smoking queen size. When we arrived, it took some time before the lady checking us in told us they were out of queen beds. This was after confirming with me that I wanted one single queen bed. She offered no other option and told me "all we have available in non smoking is the two single beds or SMOKING queen bed." I questioned it and her reply "its subject to availability" I allowed my boyfriend to take over for fear that after a long day of traffic I may something rude. He explained the purpose of a reservation and that payment was already deducted. Without replying, she looked in her computer and handed two cards to us, explained she upgraded us to a junior suite with no extra charge. I am not sure why she just didn't offer that in the first place if she so easily gave us the room at the end.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: i love tht staff help mor thn you schould belive .
Cons: furniture renovation greater breakfest
old spots on furniture. for me is was weird smell but i gett use to it. so many stupid rules whn it come to swim. workout . they clean room good but is old so doors and windows looks ugly problem wht taxi bcs they dont want to drive to harbor or mor thn 39 min drive bcs of traffic and other things. boring place outside in eavning