Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from beaumont Tx.

the employees are fantastic,pool nice,food good

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: employees are superb.pool very nice
Cons: Continued work on extermination of roaches in rooms.cleanliness of floors and bathrooms needs improving
Location: ok area close to many things.
I stayed there 3 times while traveling in November & December pleasant experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

near aiporrt and great breakfast buffet

Posted Jan 10, 2017
The best part of this hotel is the breakfast buffet it serves. Friendly staff too. But there is no hot water in the bathoorms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B, Singapore

Good location, friendly staff

Posted Jan 8, 2017
We were only staying one night because we were in transit but it was a restful stay. The front desk staff were very helpful and friendly. The breakfast people were the same.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontaro, Canada

Filipino flavour with western comforts

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Good value about 45 minutes from NAIA. Decor and menus celebrate Filipino textures and flavours while providing western comforts in a family oriented property. 24 hour restaurant and room service is a boon to the jet-lagged. Being accustomed to memory foam, the firm mattresses were very much to our liking. The courtyard pool area is a little oasis. The location is convenient to Baclaran bargain hunting, with hotel staff "shoperones" available to guide the uninitisted. Loop van runs 3 times daily to SM Mall of Asia. Our windowless room was ideal for recovering from jet lag. Generally quiet with low murmurs of passing motorbikes at times and, after 6:00 am, some aitplane noise. Rooms near function rooms may experience some function-related noise. These noises were only apparent to the 1 of the 4 of us who was already awake. My family, who had never before been outside North America, were very comfortable. Overtly Christian in a non-intrusive way.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Going down hill.

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: The staff were nice and tried to be helpful.
Cons: The beds need to be softer and the TVs are sooooo old and small.
Location: The locations is sometimes difficult to get to but if you like walking among the filth to peruse local shops, this is the place to be.
When we checked in, we went to our assigned room and the first thing we noticed was the bathroom sink was plugged and water was coming out of the floor drain when the water was turned on. We called the front desk and after about an hour of waiting for them to move us to another room, I went down stairs and had to ask for another room. When we got to the different room, the TV did not work and so we had to wait for another 30 minutes for it to be fixed. We were tired from our travels and just wanted to go to bed. We had stayed there before but had forgotten the beds are really hard and I could only get about 4 hours of sleep before the pain of sleeping on these beds would wake me - finally, I resorted to trying to sleep setting up. I don't not recommend this hotel to anyone - unless you like to pay good money for poor quality rooms and a bad nights sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to airport

Posted Dec 16, 2016
returned back to this hotel because it is close to the airport and to MOA and other commercial centers. Price is manageable and staff are very nice
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Rediculous , inconvenienced, poor customer service,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Central location to shopping.

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: The staff are very nice. Also the size of rooms, and the cleanliness. the hotel is close to places I wanted to see, and easy to get transportation.
Cons: Wifi is fleeting and skips a lot. Free shuttle should be reliable at all times.
Location: Shopping for cheaper products, also for high end malls, visits to churches and tourist spots. Lots of restaurants nearby.
Good location and easy access to transportation. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Clean. One time problem with free shuttle, missed picking us up. Wifi fleeting sometimes.overall, comfortable stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Quezon City

Hotel is close to the airport and mall

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: The amenities. We enjoyed the pool and the gym.
Cons: The smell in the toilet.
Location: It is close to the airport and our relatives.
We chose this hotel because they have a family suite that can accommodate our family members who will pick up my parents from the airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Booked a 2 queen bed room online, when we got there, they charged me 500pesos each for my 2 kids. They did not even offer free breakfast or they are not even a resort, why would they even charge extra person??? Location is also not ideal.