Ratings based on 378 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

値段相応なホテルです

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: ロケーション
Cons: 携帯電話の電波がはいりにくい
SMメガモールの近くにあるホテルです。徒歩でもメガモールまで行くことができます。ホテルのすぐそばにはセブン-イレブンやミニストップがあり、便利です。夜でも比較的治安がよく、ひとり歩きでも問題がないです。 ホテルの部屋は長期滞在型のホテルのためキッチンなどもあります。必要最低限の設備は整っていると思います。ホットシャワーも十分な水圧と温度で浴びることができます。アジア圏のホテルにありがちな水はけの悪さもなく、不快な感じもありませんでした。エアコンの効きが悪く、また音もうるさいため寝るときには気になりましたが、フロントに連絡するとすぐに対応してくれました。 朝食バイキングも種類はそこまで豊富ではありませんが、申し分ないと思います。プールも行きましたが、あまり大きくないためか、あまり人が入ってなく、のんびりと過ごすことができました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta

X'mas vacation

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Staff, room and location
Cons: WiFi could be improved.
Location: Walking distance to shopping center, churches, and MRT
Friendly and courteous staff. Great location! Very near shopping centers and churches. Near MRT station if you want to go places. Room is spacious. Airport shuttle can be arrange with the hotel. Highly recommended and will definitely come back if given the chance,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vicksburg, MS

Nice Location

Posted Jan 14, 2016
I enjoyed my stay and the staff was very accommodating!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Jan 11, 2016
I guess I got what I paid for...Service is decent; however, the facility/room is a total disappointment. I chose the Malayan based on reviews & affordability as well as the snapshots of how the room looks like. Unfortunately, the pictures, I considered, is false advertisement. Except for the lobby, the room I had was at a sorry state.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All around shopping area Also malls too ...

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Cons: Cafe cooker ( breakfast) should use glove , don't use tank drink is bad ... In the room need more lights Also how to use remote control A/C problem
Nothing I can say for now But this my second time use this hotel ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Korea

가격대 성능비가 좋은 호텔

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: 위치 : 올티가스 중심부에 위치하고 SM 메가몰과 도보로 10분거리이며, MRT를 이용하기도 편했음. 주변에 한국식당도 한군데 있어서 이용했음. 시설 : 좀 오래되었으나 비교적 깨끗한 편이었음. 직원 교육도 괜찮았음. 식당 : 조식뷔페는 입맛에 맞는 편이었음.
Cons: 호텔 안내 사인 : 간판이나 안내 사인이 없어 찾기가 매우 어려워 택시기사도 몇번을 그냥 지나침. 시설 : 침대가 중간이 좀 꺼져있고, 에어컨에서 약간 곰팡이 냄새가 남. 편의 : 욕실에 욕조가 없고, 샤워기 사용도 불편, Amenity 비치가 안좋음.
Location: 올티가스 중심부에 있어서 쇼핑 및 식당 이용등이 편함. 신흥 비지니스 지역이라 치안등이 안전하여 가족 여행에 적합함. 다만 교통 체증이 심해서 퀘존이나 마카티등으로 이동시 택시보다 MRT 이용을 추천함. 바로옆에 있는 한국 식당에서 한식을 이용할 수 있음.
호텔은 전반적으로 깨끗하고 직원들 교육도 잘 되어 있어 지내기 편한 곳이었음. 가격 대비 성능비가 우수했음. 다만, 호텔임을 알릴수 있는 간판이나 안내 사인이 전혀 없어서 택시 기사들도 찾아가기 어려웠음. 특히 ADB 애비뉴에서 오팔로드로 우회전을 해야만 호텔이 보이는데 여기를 그냥 지나쳐서 찾기가 어려웠음. 조식 뷔페도 비교적 입맛에 맞았음.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2015
good place thank you for Expedia nice room recommend this hotel to a friend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by GYUHAN from jinju

Great! The Malayan.

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
전반적으로 호텔만족 머무르는 기간 동안 메이크업 상태도 훌륭하였음 욕실시설의 노후화와 조식의 부실함은 아쉬움.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Convenient location

Posted Oct 21, 2015
The hotel is just in front of the Podium and a short walk to SM megamall. I would highly recommend it price and convenience wise. The hotel staff was very accomodating. Concerns and requests were addressed promptly. The hotel may need to look at improving the bathroom facilities in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by MC.

Comfortable Hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Orbitz
Stay was alright, I wish they have a bar in the hotel