Ratings based on 414 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

nothing to comment good

Posted Jul 25, 2016
no toilet bidet, i request for a hair dryer but not available at the time i needed. cockroach near bed lamp
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 埼玉 日本

コスパ重視の ツーリストにお勧め

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: プールが有ること、LRTの駅が近い事がお気に入りですね
Cons: まあ 値段相応です 余り贅沢は言えませんが 電気ポットは欲しいですね (家族が持参しました)
Location: リサールパーク、ロビンソンプレイス、エルミタ歓楽街 その他ベイウオーク等は徒歩圏内 夜間は徒歩は避けた方が無難
今回昨年12月に続き二度目の宿泊でした。今回はチェックインも玄関ロビーで出来てとてもスムーズに事が運び、問題有りませんでした。安価なホテルで プールがあるのが一番の希望でしたから希望通りでとても良かったです。ただエアコンの温度調整と 水漏れには閉口しましたが 水漏れの修理は 対応が速くて助かりましたが,それとシャワーのみでバスタブは無い様ですね 日本人の私はバスタブは欲しいですが 私のファミリーは問題無いとのコメントです。
1 out of 5
by Ronnie C. from Willis, Texas

Stay elsewhere!!!

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Restaurant sucks. No shuttle. wifi is almost non existent. Will never stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Terrible

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Ac is leacking two twin bed they put it together for king size bed
3 out of 5
by Erwin Paul from Brunei

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
With cockroaches. Old. Needs renovation.
4 out of 5
by heesun from 서울

시설 및 청결에 문제가 있음

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
방이 오래되 시설이 좋지 않앗읍니다. 욕실 및 방에서 바퀴벌레도 가끔 보았구요. 직원들은 친절했으나 시설이 너무 노후되 청결에 문제가 있었읍니다.
3 out of 5
by Paul from Canning Town, London

A nice hotel, but a poor wifi service.

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed at this hotel 3 times in the past because it's a quiet hotel, and the rooms are fairly big and clean. The staff are usually very polite also. The view from the window is nice, but you can't get onto the balcony though. The bedding was comfortable and very big, so 3 people could fit on that one bed. The staff were usually reliable, but I had some trouble ordering the hot water for coffee because sometimes it was only warm rather than hot, and often they took a long time to bring it too my room. The biggest drawback for me was the lack of wifi. Although the hotel advertises wifi, the signal was almost non-existant, and despite complaining about it they were'nt able to put it right. That meant I couldn't stream videos properly and sometimes there was no wifi altogether. I had to rely on my PAYG plan on my mobile for my wifi needs which was weak inside the hotel, and for that reason probably won't stay at this hotel again. Apart from that the outdoor swimming pool was nice and clean, and it was close to various shops. It had a laundry and a metro system called the LRT close by. However, it was a 15 minute walk to the large Robinsons shopping mall.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Pearl Manila

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for two nights; the filipino breakfast was tasty in the restaurant. The room could have been cleaner. Friend was traumatized by the large flying cockroach in her room and was told there was no other room available to switch to. The hotel location is convenient to shops and restaurants, many within walking distance.
1 out of 5
by Jörn from Schwetzingen

abgewohnt, alt, kaum etwas funktioniert

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Zimmer sind alt und abgewohnt, W-Lan funktioniert praktisch nicht und ist zensiert, Klimaanlagen lassen sich nicht mehr einstellen, im Bett liegend wird man die ganze Nacht mit Kaltluft angeblasen. Personal gibt zu, dass man sich hier jeden Tag mit Improvisieren "über Wasser" hält. Pool ist super, Personal superfreundlich und hilfsbereit
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
It is not 5 star, but for the price, you just can't beat it.