Ratings based on 728 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beijing China

Landmark hotel wirh classic beauty.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Check in was smooth. Availed of room service for in room dining as both my wife and I got sick. Had the opportunity to dine in all 4 venues (Lobby, Escolta, Spices and Old Manila). Staff were all friendly, professional, accommodating and courteous. Had a wonderful stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Downtown Makati For 3 day stay

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Ambience, rooms
Cons: Food
Location: 5 minute walk to Glorietta mall.
Great experience. My only recommendation would be more variety for the breakfast buffet. It was very limited for such a 5 star hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location! Amazing hotel!

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Loved our room! We stayed in a premiere suite and it was so comfortable!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

マカティにあり、安心安全な高級ホテル

Posted Nov 30, 2016
幸せなひと時を過ごすことができました。 到着時からタクシーのトラブルがありましたが対応いただき、感謝しております。 内装はクリスマスツリーが飾られており とてもゴージャス! とても幸せでした^ ^ 次回訪比の際は有名なハロハロも食べてみようかと思います
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danville, United States of America

Marvelous in Makati

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Booked a premier suite which was a corner suite and included club access which turned out to be a good value. Staff is friendly, pool and gym are very good. Only thing missing is a whirlpool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Had a very short stay but it was pleasant and memorable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from schilde, Belgium

Old style luxury hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Lobby service just terrible Good reasonable not really nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ゴージャスな空間

Posted Nov 18, 2016
ゴージャスな空間でゆっくり過ごすことができました。サービス、スタッフの対応も素晴らしくいつも感心しています。食事もバラエティーに富みおいしい頂きました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

満足できる質です。

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: スタッフの対応は非常に良いです。 建物は若干老朽化してますが、メンテも掃除もいき届いていて全く問題ないです。
Cons: 特にありません。強いて言うなら、朝食の品数がもう少しあればいいでしょうか。
Location: 今回はあまりホテルの周りを歩くことがなく、よくわかりませんが、コンビニなどは無いような感じです。 治安は問題無いです。
今回はたまたまリーズナブルな価格だったので、初めて宿泊しました。マニラ出張の際はマカティ地区のホテルに宿泊しますが、他のホテルと比較してもかなり質は高く、大変満足できました。エントランスは広々としてて、豪華さを感じることができます。次回もぜひ泊まりたいです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent service

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Safety
Cons: I am an animal lover🐾.I didn't see if there is water bowl for the dog to drink(maybe I missed it?) Due to heatness I recommend at least a fan.
Location: Walking distance to malls.
Room is clean and amenities are okay.I suggest that iron board is available in the closet rather than calling the housekeeping dept(although the respond was quick).Over all the staff are excellent.Will highly recommend to my family and friends in their next visit to Manila.