Ratings based on 551 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

立地が最高

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: 立地
Cons: フロントの1人が対応があまり親切でなかった。
仕事で使用しました。今回は金融機関関連への訪問だったのですが、ホテルから全て徒歩で行けます。ホテルのスタッフもフレンドリーな人が多く、快適でした。エレベーターにはカード認証がないので、多少セキュリティには不安が残りますが、エレベーター脇には常にスタッフが立っているので、実際には問題は無いかも知れません。ビジネス利用ではおすすめです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: The price and the size of the room
Cons: The quality of the sofa and chairs. The shower is terrible it should be only a personal shower the combination is terrible.
Location: Not ideal and the taxies can't find the hotel
The Furniture was not comfortable it was made of plastic. The shower is not user friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

サービス、クオリティともに◎

Posted Jul 30, 2016
タイトルの通り大満足でした。 あと下のレストランの料理とサービスも良かった。 オススメできるホテルです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Super spacious

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Spacious
Cons: Breakfast
Location: I was on business trip. Restaurant and bars are nearby. Convenient.
Superb! Always very satisfied. Have stayed here many times.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

日本語対応OK

Posted Jul 15, 2016
ホテルのスタッフが日本語に対応してくれるから、とても助かった。 次回も是非利用したい。アクセスもよい。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great location and accessibility

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Location and friendly door staff.
Cons: The front desk staff was bland and robotic except for the males. Perhaps a better welcome then "Can I have your passport?" Restaurant food pls improve
Comforting rooms and a super hot shower. Definitely would stay again, although I would consider eating elsewhere. The wait staff was slow and had a hard time explaining the breakfast buffet which consisted of bland staple food. I was incorrectly charged and luckily I looked at my bill to have it corrected. My eggs were well done after the waitress read back my order for sunny side up. The hotel rooms are rather comforting and could use a picture or two on the large wall opposite from the bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient area of makati - peaceful w easy access

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Good gym. Nice staff. Fine room. Will come again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great boutique hotel in Makati

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Makati is a great area has all types of restaurants and services in the area. There's an excellent mall nearby. It had all the conveniences of a modern city. The hotel great and has an excellent restaurant right on property.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Jane Taripe /Front Office Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Many thanks you for your very kind review of your recent stay with us. We are very happy to read that overall you had an excellent stay and enjoyed the property, especially our location, and the restaurant too. We very much hope we shall get the opportunity to welcome you home soon again at The Picasso ! Thank you for staying with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Russia

Nice boutique hotels, good location!

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Good location, comfortable and quiet.
Cons: Breakfast was limited to few choices!
Location: Greenbelt, Ayala Museum
We were very happy with this boutique hotel. The room was nice , clean and spacious. The staff service is excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Jane Taripe /Front Office Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Maxim, Thank you for kind review of your recent stay with us. We are happy to read that overall you enjoyed the property, especially our location, spacious rooms and the service. It is indeed our pleasure to take care of you during your visit. Meanwhile, the Restaurant management has been made aware of your feedback about the breakfast choices. We take all comments into consideration and welcome every opportunity to improve. We very much hope we get the opportunity to welcome you back soon again at The Picasso ! Thank you for staying with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hidden gem among Makati hotels

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Big rooms and quiet neighborhood
This was my first time staying at Picasso's and I felt the experience was up-to-par with 4 and 5 star hotels. The area is quiet and the room is big. I had no problems with the wifi and the staff was pleasantly helpful. I love the Saturday Salcedo market right around the corner.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Jane Taripe /Front Office Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from The Picasso and many thanks for your nice feedback about the property. We much appreciate your sweet comments about our spacious room, location and service. Again, thank you and we very much look forward to welcoming you again at The Picasso very soon. At your service, Jane Taripe Front Office Manager