Ratings based on 614 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is better than expected!

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Very clean and no musty smell. Toilet bidet (less use of napkin).
Cons: Maybe a bigger TV.
Location: Easy walk to Greenbelt and to all shops
Hotel staff greets you with a smile....you always felt welcome. The Hotel itself is very clean and non of those musty old hotel smell. Rooms are cleaned on a daily basis. Everyday - all shampoo, conditioner are replenished and if you forget your tooth brush, there is always a spare. Walking distance to Greenbelt and all thoroughfares. Stayed for 2 weeks and it was the best decision I made.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

Back again...

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Convenient location, friendly staff, clean and tidy rooms.
Cons: Not getting what we booked is not a good start of a holiday.
Location: The Saturday market, Ayala triangle park is easy way to walk through going to the malls, lots of places to have breakfast and a convenient store.
We had a good stay and again very pleased with the facilities. Unfortunately, booking through expedia, we seemed to be at the back of the queue booking wise. We booked a queen size bed and ended up, with a so called, double bed which was no bigger than a large single. This detracted from our overall experience which in all other respects was very good. A highly recommended hotel, but make sure you get what you booked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Great location (next to outdoor weekend market), wifi worked great and room was very spacious with private balcony and even a kitchenette area. The staff were extremely kind and helpful. Also the bathroom water pressure was amazing. Overall I highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Jan 21, 2017
My first time in philippines . The hotel provided great service with all facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Nice hotel at convenient locationr

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: The good service provided by the staffs.
Cons: More restaurants
Location: Convenient and walking distance to nearby restaurant
Hotel really meet the traveler rating of 4.5 out of 5. I read thru the review before I made the reservation. Upon my arrival, the helpful and friendly staff help to bring my luggage to the room and also explained all the switches in the room and called the house keeping to bring the air purifier for my room, very considerate and service oriented staff.forget to ask for his name. It was a short trip for me only 3days stayed ,I booked the hotel shuttled to airport, the driver who drove me Eric was very polluted and explained to me the road direction while driving to the airport. Also provide Wifi in the car which gave convenient to the guest, overall I like the hotel service and will come again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hanahan, sc

Clean and convenient location

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Best experience in Manila hotels. Clean environment, USA standard facilities and the friendliest most helpful staff around. My only suggestion is to have a sheet between the customer and the comforter for a more hygienic sleep- unless the comforters are laundered or sanitized in between customer changes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guam

Selective Customer Service

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Same experience as john from guam review. Failing on customer service aspect as being the hotel receptionist was a no go and really set a fallback on supposed to be a great stay. Kudos to a great security staff and great housekeeping staff they are 100 percent committed on their job doesnt matter who stays.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guam

The hotel receptionists customer service was poor

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Don't get me wrong the location and the hotel comfort level is great. But the receptionist giving me selective customer service was terrible. They are the first line of customer service and they need to set the tone but failing on that will cause a domino for the rest of the stay. I usually let it go once or twice but more than that was generally a poor customer service rapport. And they need to beef up the +vip benefits. 300 pesos voucher on the mini bar is not really an ideal +vip benefit. But there is always a positive note and i give that to the security and the housekeeping personnel of the hotel 100 percent courteous and helpful. And im grateful of that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Clean, spacious and comfortable

Posted Dec 13, 2016
This hotel has exceeded my expectation. It is clean and spacious, the hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. It is within walking distance to Greenbelt and landmark shopping malls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

unique and contemporary

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: very good design and efficiency
Location: it is in heart of Makati, the business and commercial. good for shopping
Good design, inspiring style and concept. yet good for business upde