Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

このホテルは。。。。4

Posted Nov 7, 2015
このホテルはラブホテルです。 近くのビジネスが開いてなかったので、泊ったらビックリ ただ設備は綺麗で、問題ないのですが、ただラブホテルということが。。。。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Clean and tidy but is what it is

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Nice hotel in the Center of Pasay district, rooms are clean and tidy Breakfast that comes with the room is limited and could be a lot better Staff are pleasant and helpful all in all not a bad basic is what it is hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2015 by Aris Dela Torre - General Manager, Hotel Management
Good day Mr.Neil, Thank you so much for taking your time to give us your honest feedback and rest assured it will be well taken by the management to further improve our services : )
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Koblenz

Zweckmäßiges Hotel für Kurzzeitaufenthalte

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Unkompliziertheit, Nähe zur Metro
Cons: Aufbewahrungsmöglichkeiten für Wäsche, um nicht 'aus dem Koffer' leben zu müssen.
Location: Unweit der Metrostation Gil Puyat gelegen.
Schon mein Taxifahrer zeigte sich verwundert über meine Hotelwahl. Seiner Meinung nach wird dies eher für Stundenbuchungen bevorzugt. Tatsächlich fehlen für einen längeren Aufenthalt Schränke/Garderobe oder auch Gemeinschaftsräume. Das Frühstück wird somit aufs Zimmer serviert. Das Zimmer ist sauber und geschmackvoll eingerichtet. An einem Tag wurde die Reinigung ausgelassen. Schlafen wird bei eingeschalteter Aircon aufgrund der Lautstärke schwierig. Das Personal ist beflissen und freundlich.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Close to public transportation and malls

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Not that good i will not recommend this hotel to my friends
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norway

Meget rimlig hotelle med hente tjenste på flyplass

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Bra mat,Bra hotell og rimlig,det rommet jeg hadde var helt greit for et kort opphold.De har også hente og bringe tjeneste på flyplass som er rimligere enn å bruke taxi.Ring dem og avtal
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pas terrible

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Assez déçu par cet hotel. La chambre que l'on a eue était très vieille et ne donnait guère envie d'y séjourner.. Le Victoria Court Cuneta est nettement supérieur pour le même prix.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Not what we expected

Posted Jul 4, 2014
We booked for a non-smoking room but we were given a smoking one. The room stinks with cigarette smoke and so filty. The sink was clogged and also the shower drainage. Only one thing is good... The staff and the food.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for the price. But it's a love motel

Posted Feb 13, 2014
Pros: Staff was helpful and kind. Complementary drink on arival.
No complaints really. The bed was clean from what we could see and the over all room was ok. A bit noisy. We weren't expecting it to be a love motel though. And even though it was clean it had a kinda "pay by the hour" feel.
1 out of 5
by Abdallah from qatar

One day staying in hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: I don't like
Cons: It turns , this hotel is only one night stay
Location: Not good location
The location of this hotel not quite good , rooms has no closet . Room was tight
2 out of 5
by John from Texas USA

Disappointing

Posted May 10, 2012
Pros: nothing
Cons: service was not great
Location: very difficult to find.
The hotel's location was not very good and not easy to find. Checking in took a while and the staff seemed to not communicate well.