Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
18% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Location

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The food is good and the service is good.
Cons: The location of this hotel is not good for someone that likes to walk around the area.
Location: Bad Location and I found nothing to do with in walking distance.
This chain of hotels is good if you are driving your own car, but I wouldn't recommend them otherwise. The rooms are nicely decorated and the food is good, but served as room service only. They don't have a restaurant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC USA

Hotel is bad not like the picture

Posted May 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nothing very disappointed in the place , but the bathroom was nice
Cons: Alot , burn down and build new one
Location: Location is dangerous and can not go out to walk, had to get taxi to go anywhere
Hotel is not a safe place can not walk around in the streets, got to get taxi to go anywhere, and sometimes cant get taxi to come pick you up , was stuck in hotel several days cause could not get taxi to come there ,the rest of the time had to wait for hours before they come , also hotel not like the picture on site, got a delux queen bed , i am only 5ft 10 inch and my feet hang off the bed , bed was not comfortable, had old pad , hotel is a by the hour for people to have sexin and not very many people stay long there, had to stay over check out time and was charged a day rate for just 2 hours over , would not rrecommend this place to anyone and never stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
by Eugene, Hotel Management
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. Our apologies for the inconvenience, can i get your reservation details? i'll get back on you once we further investigate your concern. Eugene Colanta Supervisor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Clean and tidy but is what it is

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Nice hotel in the Center of Pasay district, rooms are clean and tidy Breakfast that comes with the room is limited and could be a lot better Staff are pleasant and helpful all in all not a bad basic is what it is hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2015 by Aris Dela Torre - General Manager, Hotel Management
Good day Mr.Neil, Thank you so much for taking your time to give us your honest feedback and rest assured it will be well taken by the management to further improve our services : )
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good!

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
it was peaceful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Close to public transportation and malls

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Not that good i will not recommend this hotel to my friends
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Not what we expected

Posted Jul 4, 2014
We booked for a non-smoking room but we were given a smoking one. The room stinks with cigarette smoke and so filty. The sink was clogged and also the shower drainage. Only one thing is good... The staff and the food.
4 out of 5
by mayg from butuan

great service

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels
quite better than other hotels so far i have been
4 out of 5
by gloria garcia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for the price. But it's a love motel

Posted Feb 13, 2014
Pros: Staff was helpful and kind. Complementary drink on arival.
No complaints really. The bed was clean from what we could see and the over all room was ok. A bit noisy. We weren't expecting it to be a love motel though. And even though it was clean it had a kinda "pay by the hour" feel.