Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
27% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Franco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC USA

Hotel is bad not like the picture

Posted May 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nothing very disappointed in the place , but the bathroom was nice
Cons: Alot , burn down and build new one
Location: Location is dangerous and can not go out to walk, had to get taxi to go anywhere
Hotel is not a safe place can not walk around in the streets, got to get taxi to go anywhere, and sometimes cant get taxi to come pick you up , was stuck in hotel several days cause could not get taxi to come there ,the rest of the time had to wait for hours before they come , also hotel not like the picture on site, got a delux queen bed , i am only 5ft 10 inch and my feet hang off the bed , bed was not comfortable, had old pad , hotel is a by the hour for people to have sexin and not very many people stay long there, had to stay over check out time and was charged a day rate for just 2 hours over , would not rrecommend this place to anyone and never stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
by Eugene, Hotel Management
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. Our apologies for the inconvenience, can i get your reservation details? i'll get back on you once we further investigate your concern. Eugene Colanta Supervisor
3 out of 5
by kazutaka from 神奈川県


Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本


Posted Nov 7, 2015
このホテルはラブホテルです。 近くのビジネスが開いてなかったので、泊ったらビックリ ただ設備は綺麗で、問題ないのですが、ただラブホテルということが。。。。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Clean and tidy but is what it is

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Nice hotel in the Center of Pasay district, rooms are clean and tidy Breakfast that comes with the room is limited and could be a lot better Staff are pleasant and helpful all in all not a bad basic is what it is hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2015 by Aris Dela Torre - General Manager, Hotel Management
Good day Mr.Neil, Thank you so much for taking your time to give us your honest feedback and rest assured it will be well taken by the management to further improve our services : )
3 out of 5
by kazutaka from 神奈川県


Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Koblenz

Zweckmäßiges Hotel für Kurzzeitaufenthalte

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Unkompliziertheit, Nähe zur Metro
Cons: Aufbewahrungsmöglichkeiten für Wäsche, um nicht 'aus dem Koffer' leben zu müssen.
Location: Unweit der Metrostation Gil Puyat gelegen.
Schon mein Taxifahrer zeigte sich verwundert über meine Hotelwahl. Seiner Meinung nach wird dies eher für Stundenbuchungen bevorzugt. Tatsächlich fehlen für einen längeren Aufenthalt Schränke/Garderobe oder auch Gemeinschaftsräume. Das Frühstück wird somit aufs Zimmer serviert. Das Zimmer ist sauber und geschmackvoll eingerichtet. An einem Tag wurde die Reinigung ausgelassen. Schlafen wird bei eingeschalteter Aircon aufgrund der Lautstärke schwierig. Das Personal ist beflissen und freundlich.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
it was peaceful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Close to public transportation and malls

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Not that good i will not recommend this hotel to my friends