Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not bad...

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
very relaxing and worth the extra bucks. I was just hoping that they have provision for other cable channels such as discovery channel.
5 out of 5
by ken lester from pateros

first time via hotels.com

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was great. Not so good free breakfast though. The advertising hotels.com made was inconsistent to the actual available rooms. Victoria court had to upgrade my room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Ok hotel if your not planning to bring any locals.

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: Room was nice, and the AC worked.
Cons: Better commutation. If they didn't allow gust to be coming over should have said so before I booked the hotel.
Location: There was construction everywhere. Traffic is pretty much what you would expect in the city.
The only thing that kind of bugged me was that I seem rushed into the hotel. The guy that showed me around was like this is your room, this is the bed this is the phone, enjoy your stay. He didn't give me the hotel key, forget to tell me the free WiFi password, also didn't say anything about my free breakfast. One other thing that really got me was that out tour guide that we got was a good friend of a friend of mines and he lived an hour away so I let him stay with me. Well the hotel manager was having a big fit about it and we left early and stayed the last night at my friends house. And that was that. Oh and my friends hotel across from me his bathroom flooded. Also we had to call about the free breakfast. And after we got done eating they never came back for the dishes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Retired from Oregon

Out of Our Comfort Zone

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: Large space, Jacuzzi tub, good A/C.
Cons: Save the "spicy" décor for the "by the hour" crowd.
Location: In a nice suburban area east of Manila. Too far from the airport for convenience.
When we arrived at Victoria Court our room looked nothing like what we were expecting from the advertisement on Expedia. The staff person opened up the suite while we parked the car in the garage. My husband walked upstairs first and was stunned by the "bordello" (his description) decorations, lights, and loud music. I admit to breaking out laughing when I saw it, but he was horrified by the "per hour" announcement at the door. Nevertheless, the bed was comfy even without a blanket, I liked the Jacuzzi tub and deluxe shower, there was plenty of room to lay out suitcases, and I appreciated the offer of a complimentary beverage. The dual A/C units kept the room nicely cool. We left for the airport early in the morning and did not receive any breakfast.
3 out of 5
by sam from singapore

comfy beds

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels
Quite a nice hotel interior but the exterior seems very run down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price!

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Had a night there with my wife, quite a nice place for the price! Clean, good service. The only bad point it's a bit hard to find out by the main road (no obvious sign).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laguna

Full-Packed on Weekends

Posted Sep 11, 2013 on Hotels
I was hoping to avail of an upgrade to mini-suite, but they were all full-packed in the weekend... I guess a lot of people do romantic getaways on Saturdays and Sundays. :-)
2 out of 5
by Thomas from Aarhus

Ikke godt

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Værelset havde ingen vinduer. Jeg fik ingen nøgle, men måtte bede om at få låst op. Blev ringet op kl 01.00 om natten, af receptionen. Området er ikke rart. Jeg havde bestilt 4 nætter, men fandt et andet hotel efter 2 nætter.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 한국

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: 없음
Cons: 시설 (침대, 샤워시설(수압이 약함)타올, 이불, 음식 등)
Location: 아무 것도 없음
시설이 너무 후지고 음식은 길거리 파는 것이나 다를바 없음, 침대 시트는 꺼져 중앙이 내려앉아 허리가 다아프네요, 싼게 비지떡이라고 후회 막심입니다,