Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a good pass by night stay

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
WiFi is slow though and not big bike friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a nice place

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
the description on the website for a "super deluxe"room was misleading, saying a tub with whirlpool jets is NOT available at all sites, so check with hotel about room ammenities for sure before booking and thinking your getting more. Staff service though at LasPinas was more than accomodating and helpful,friendly,food was good, prices differed from menu though, but overall 3 of 5 stars.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Victoria court

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Orbitz
This is a motel for taking dates charging hourly fees. Not a hotel and u should not promote on your web page. Tried calling to cancel but not possible.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a OK place

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
it was good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Ok

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Adult secretive hotel. Good if u want to lay low..
5 out of 5
by Bayana from UK

yes

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
is very good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Hotel I have ever stayed in

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Absolutely nothing.
Cons: Bulldozer the place and start again.
Apart from the acceptance of the late checkin (delayed by the Pope) the staff were unusually evil in their handling of my booking. Up selling me at 2am to a room that clearly was not any better than any other for an extra fee was despicable. (I was in no position to disagree) The room had no keys to lock the doors. Was not cleaned in the 2 days that we stayed. Decor was the same as an 80's brothel. (every wall and the ceiling was covered in mirrors. Free breakfast was a local street hawker and tasted like it was cooked a week ago. Having the staff break in to the room after attending a wedding was both humiliating and disgusting. A wake up call at 1:34am to question me if I knew the checkout time and did I wish to extend my stay was the second to last straw. Management refusal to accept my issues forces me to complete this review.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peterborough

Nice rooms

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Cons: WIFI that worked
Location: Nothing much around of interest
This hotel is really designed for short term breaks for people who are cheating on there partners rather than a romantic break. Rooms are good, breakfast is good. No working WIFI.
5 out of 5
by Henry from Austral;ia

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
All very good
4 out of 5
by curists from Taiwan

Helpful Staffs, bad bad location

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
We leave for the hotel from airport, although it's only around 13km from the airport, you will never want to try the traffic in MNL city, especially in a heavy raining day. Most of the taxi driver are bad guy want to extort more money from you. I felt thankful for the helpful staff, god bless we were safe. The room is small in basic room type, but the bed is comfortable. One bad thing was that we can not found the electrical socket for re-charge in the room.