Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

딱 그 만큼의 호텔?!

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
우선 직원들의 친절도는 상당히 좋은 편입니다 그러나 조금은 정돈되어 있지 않은 모습들이 보여서 조금 시정을 요구 했던 부분이 있었습니다.전반적인 청결도는 괜찮았으나 음식을 다 먹고 현관 로비에 올려두게 되있는데 이걸 몇번을 말 해도 바로 수거 해 가지를 않더군요 덥고 습한 날씨라 냄새가 룸 안으로 진입되어 제가 직접 가지고 내려간 적도 있었습니다. 저렴하게 이용하기에는 적격인 호텔 같습니다
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by sandy, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon, Thank you for the review and compliment! Yours in service, Sandy Paguirigan
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by issac from 서울

빅토리아 코트 말라떼

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
전체적으로 나쁘지는 않았습니다만 청결 부분에 있어서 작은 벌레들이 많이 보여서 조금 문제가 있었습니다.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2015 by sandy, Hotel Management
Good Morning! Thank you so much for the review. We will note your concern and we will take action on this to further improve our service. Yours in Service, Sandy Paguirigan
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by seung yun

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2015
Good Morning! Thank you so much for the review. Yours in Service, Sandy Paguirigan
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Peter from Guam

Very Satisfactory

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Not much of a nightlife surrounding. Not what I expected it to be but it was alright. Staff was very friendly. Wifi service was good. Didn't like the staircase to get to the room. Very steep and I have a foot problem.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2015
Good Morning! Thank you so much for the compliment! we will consider your concern with regards to the staircase as our areas for improvement. Yours in Service, Sandy Paguirigan
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by chinhao

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2015 by sandy, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon, Thank you for the review. Yours in Service, Sandy Paguirigan
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Naresh from India

Awesomest

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
I am gonna visit again for sure
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2015
Good Morning! Thank you so much!, looking forward to your next visit. At Your Service, Sandy Paguirigan
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mark

Wonderful staff

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very welcoming and attentive. Otherwise, this hotel has a quirky styel, but is a comfortable place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2015 by sandy, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon, Thank you for the review and compliments! Yours in Service, Sandy Paguirigan
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Randolph from Tarlac Philippines

great hotel service

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
It was nice. They granted my request, and my wife liked it. It was nice spending our anniversary in your place. Thanks VC!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scam alert scam alert

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: nothing
This is not a Hotel as advertised but a short stay MOTEL with room that looks nothing like the pictures. horrible, experience. I arrived at 2 am and they never had a room ready for me. I waited for 6 hours and never got a room. I finally left and went to another hotel The supervisor of this motel his name was Chito (fitting name) They wanted me to charge me for some other services that I never did. Bad neighbhood too
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

I would not recommend this hotel.

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel looks like love Hotel. They do not have information desk. Lobby.Restaurant.swimming pool. Nothing. I would not recommend hotel.