Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
20% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from makati

Nice room but disappointing check in

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The room is really nice. Modern interior, floor length mirror on the side of bed and spacious. Unfortunately, the check in is a disaster. It took them about 10 minutes to check us in. We were led to a waiting room that smells terrible. If they could improve on this aspect, i will probably give them 4 out of 5 stars. Right now 3 star rating is enough.
4 out of 5
by Fred from Purmerend

voor dat geld, zeer goed.

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Ik had niets te klagen, alleen kon ik mijn creditcard niet gebruiken omdat men geen apparatuur had daar voor. En verder het ontbijt was inbegrepen, maar je kon het alleen maar op je kamer nuttigen, want er was geen eet gelegenheid. Dat was het enige wat jammer was, voor de rest wat prijs/ kwaliteit verhouding een topper.
4 out of 5
by Lam from Australia

Not a bad hotel to consider

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Lighting inside the room was a bit dimmed. Remote control of TV was not operational. Breakfast portion was very very little, not even enough for one person, let alone we have 2 people. Other than this, the hotel was considered very well, very clean and service was excellent!
4 out of 5
by Adrian from saskatoon

Thanks guys

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
I was tired and kinda forgot about the time change going from Canada to the Philippines and actually booked one of the theme suites ... but accidentially booked for a day early ... when I realized my mistake and asked hotels.com to change it .. they said they couldn't ... but lucky for me ..the victorias court guys were very helpful and extended my poking for the correct day ... so ..well done and thanks for helping me out ! The room was spacious and clean ... very nice jacuzzi with nice hot water. I will always book a room here when I'm back in the Philippines! I love the theme rooms for sure !!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ラブホテル

Posted Feb 25, 2015
ただのラブホテル。 サウナ、ジムは存在しないがあると謳っている。 スタッフの対応は良い。 ただのラブホテル。 サウナ、ジムは存在しないがあると謳っている。 スタッフの対応は良い。 ただのラブホテル。 サウナ、ジムは存在しないがあると謳っている。 スタッフの対応は良い。 ただのラブホテル。 サウナ、ジムは存在しないがあると謳っている。 スタッフの対応は良い。
3 out of 5
by HAYDEN from Bonville

A learning curve

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
The staff were extremely helpful. The downside was changing rooms 4 times in 5 days due to various services not working . We we checked out the bill was 2840 piso less than what was taken out of our bank account , we would expect this returned to us , not looking forward to the hard job of finding someone in a position to listen to us ! Nice staff and food , maintenance non existent !!!
4 out of 5
by Lam from Melbourne

Good stay, shall return for my next trip!

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Value for money! Cleanliness was exceptional. Although service was lacking a little but for the price you pay, you shouldn't be complaining.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

This hotel is not a real hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Location: I've read reviews by people who say the area by the US Embassy is dangerous. They have obviously never been to this Victoria Court.
I booked three nights at Victoria Courts Panorama in Manila, Philippines. The first issue is that there are at least five signs for Victoria Court, none of which display Panorama. The second issue is it is located in a very dark part of town with tiny unlit streets going in all directions. The first time we tried to find this hotel, we ended up at a trash dump on a dead end street surrounded by squatter huts in the middle of the night. Our driver immediately did a U turn and high speed escape from the area. The second time we followed a VC sign, we found no hotel at all. The final time we ended up in a very dark central court that reminded one of being on the inside of a fortress with a tiny exit. Our driver refused to leave the car, so my wife and I got out to talk to two people in a small entrance lighted by a single bulb. They assured us we were in the right place and confirmed our reservation. My wife asked to see the room. They took us down narrow passages to a room with a flimsy door. Inside the room looked usable but not as advertised. There was also the strong smell of fresh paint. At that point, my wife refused to stay. Our driver took us to a different hotel. There was no refund for the VC.
5 out of 5
by Ramon from Phiippines

Mr.

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels
relaxing, good service
4 out of 5
by Bryan from austin texas

Fun stay

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel was a pleasant surprise as the room was very large, very nice tv, AC worked great, the food was good, and the restroom was very clean. The bed is big, but not as comfortable as some other hotels but it was still satisfactory considering all other things. If your looking for something a little different and unique, this is a good place to go.