Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Bath, UK

Posted Feb 22, 2018
Standard Travelodge experience; everything fine and helpful staff available even late at night. As a Brit I was disappointed to find no kettle in the room! Easy to get to from airport - one stop on the Metro and the station is literally opposite the hotel. Walking is nigh-on impossible and potentially dangerous with all the flyovers, and taxi has a minimum charge of 12 euros from the airport!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2018
just ok but acceptable for the money; There I no place to park in front of the hotel entrance to unload your luggage; Room is very clean but small and the AC does not work as I wanted to set from the termostat
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester

Nice room, very clean

Posted Jan 1, 2018
Lovely looking room, spacious bathroom and very comfy bed. The room was very warm however, and the path to the airport is a bit unclear. Very lovely staff, would definitely return now that I know the way to the airport and the nearby metro station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheshire

Very convenient and reasonably priced hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, convenience to airport, room cleanliness
Cons: Nothing
Location: There are bars and restaurants about 10 mins' walk away but we did not try any of these.
Used this hotel for a one-night stay as were flying out early the next morning. Very convenient and reasonably priced. Right next door to the Metro station, so 5 mins to airport. Good value continental breakfast. Particular praise for the young lady on Reception duty on Sunday 10 December at 6pm. She was very professional and gave us a free hospitality tray.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Very accessible

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: Easily accessible from metro
Cons: Food a little boreing
Hotel clean basic and bright, Everything you need if you ask, staff very informative and helpful. Distance to airport or to the city was manageable by Metro.I didn't eat in hotel but found adequate bars across the road .Being a lone female I felt safe at all times. I did find the reception staff impeccable. Well done to them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, Oregon

Short Stay

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Location: Really close to the Valencia airport, probably walking distance but was just to tired so took a taxi. Hotel in right next to a grocery store.
I stayed here for just about 12 hours on a long layover, I was just looking for a cheap hotel for some ZZZ's. Turned out a really nice hotel, I would stay here again for sure nice people and clean rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Not worth the money

Posted Nov 22, 2017 on CheapTickets
Smallest hotel room ive ever stayed in. No iron or ironing board in the room. No refrigerator.
4 out of 5
by Kathryn

Good value airport hotel.

Posted Nov 7, 2017 on Hotels
Arrived after midnight so had to take cab instead of Metro, which is right in front. Clerk made a frozen pizza for me, which was nice b/c I was so hungry. Bed a little hard but most are in Europe. Very reasonable for airport hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Good location and value for money. Plenty of good restaurants around and a mercadona nearby for essentials. Next to the metro and the taxi cost service 10 euros if metro is closed as walking is not advised to the airport in early hours of the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location and easy to access.

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: everything
Location: Very close from Valencia airport and easy to access.
Friendly staff and very helpful. Breakfast has very good selection. It has private car park inside hotel for some extra cost to pay but it's worthy to keep your car safe for the night.