Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient by Manises airport

Posted Jul 23, 2017
My family has stayed here 4 times now the night before taking a flight from Valencia. This minimalist hotel is perfect for our family. I would recommend it just for the price even if staying in Valencia as it has the metro/subway right out the door which brings you to the center. Polite employees.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bare bones option near airport

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Lovely staff, onsite parking, close to a grocery store and 10 minutes' drive to the airport.
Cons: Their tracking of reserved and cleaned rooms is clearly faulty. Needs stronger aircon.
Location: Airport!
We checked into two reserved rooms, and one was already inhabited and the second had not been cleaned since its last inhabitant. Once into two new rooms, the noise from other hotel guests continued all night and the a/c was too weak to cool the room. The experience was tolerable, but not at all restful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Misleading description

Posted May 25, 2017
We chose this hotel as it was described as "steps" away from the airport. It is close but not walkable so we had to get a taxi as arrived late at night and were ripped off with a €20 fare. This totally detracted from the convenience of booking as we thought it was on site.
4 out of 5
by Jane

Staff- first class

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Airport delay so a last minute booking after a stressful day. Staff were so lovely- accommodating our medicine requiring chilling; changing our room immediately after ours smelled smoky. Their warmth; payience & professionalism was exceptional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for an overnight stay near the airport.

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Very convenient to get to the airport when you have an early morning fly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Nice hotel at Valencia airport

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Nice, excellent clean hotel but it cost me 12 euros for the 5 minute taxi ride. Can't get there walking I was cautioned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from England

Great staff, not so great location.

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: It's location to the metro, only 50 metres away. A Mercadona (supermarket) barely further in the other direction. It's also handy for the motorway.
Cons: Breakfast is lacklustre. Putting a notice that hot breakfast won't be served until 8am on Friday (why? ) Not good for ground floor rooms.
Location: The plus is that its by the metro. The minus is that from six am to midnight you are reminded of it every couple of minutes. It's a basic hotel.
I used this hotel as its handy for the metro and a convenient base to go out inspecting property. Two of the staff, Sophia and Antonia were extremely helpful and deserve recommendation. It is a basic hotel, no English television, beds too hard and the underground is heard and FELT!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
As it was a airport hotel I was surprised there was no English channels on the TV.Also no fridge.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels