Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Should be named Firehouse Motel

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Located in walking distance of all the tourist shops.
Reason I labeled it that is because that’s all you can see from the rooms is the side of the City firehouse. Not what I expected with the name “Pikes Peak”. Bed was comfortable though and room was clean. Motel felt run down and in need of a remodel.
5 out of 5
by lynn

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
The bed was soooo comfortable!! This place is great if you want to be close to everything cool in Manitou. Get the room with the jetted tub! totally worth it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quarryville Pa

Nice Hotel very convienent

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Made reservtions very quickly got room needed office for a few things was very prompt!
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice break

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Was easy to check in can contact office very easy they care about your stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overbooked

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
I can't really comment on the hotel condition as they had overbooked and I was not able to stay there despite having a confirmed reservation through Hotels.com. I was instead offered a room at the same price at a different downscale hotel in the same town. I was not happy about this turn of events.
4 out of 5
by Umesh

Recommended!

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. Comfortable, clean and spacious rooms - our family of 4 had ample space. Friendly hosts and dog!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Adam

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
This is a great place to stay. The rooms were very clean, and the property is in pretty good repair. The best part is the location, you are in easy walking distance to downtown, so you never need to park anywhere but the inn. The people who run the place are also nice and welcoming. My daughter enjoyed sitting on the deck and watching the stream.
5 out of 5
by Laurie

Stay @Pikes Peak Inn

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
It was WAY better than I thought it would be, king room, jacuzzi tub, right next to the creek. Resonable rates