Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2017
The experience was good, I did have a long wait at check in though. But overall the hotel fit my needs. It is in a good location for going to Green Bay Packers games...right on the highway and only 30 minutes away. There are also plenty of restaurants to choose from that are close by to grab a bite to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northern Wisconsin

Nice quite hotel, will stay there again.

Posted Oct 25, 2017
very quite hotel, clear and comfortable beds, soft towels & sheets
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for a one night stay

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Cons: Correct the list of TV channels available. Better cleaning of the rooms. Move the Mirror to where it would make sense.
Facilities are ok. The cable list of channels was way off. Only received half the channels and NOT the HBO that was listed. One of our beds had hair on it (yuck). The full length mirror was half blocked by a dresser and a lamp. For the price I would not stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mid-west

Fine hotel for overnight stay - very poor wi-fi

Posted Oct 4, 2017
We were traveling through the area and stopped for the evening. The room and staff were fine. We were toward the end of a hallway and the wi-fi signal was extremely weak and our devises could not connect. We informed the staff of the issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice hotel, close to the highway

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff. The room was very clean and the beds were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Friendly, nice accommodations and flexibility . Great location and easy to get too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean motel close to lots of restaurants

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Nice clean motel in good location near lots of shopping and restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Easy access to highway.
Cons: Decor could be improved.
Location: Lots of fast food places.
Nice breakfast. Easy parking to room. Quiet. Comfortable beds.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel maybe a step above Motel 6

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: It was convenient to where we were visiting.
This was an okay hotel with nothing really standing out. Perhaps it's better for families than just a couple looking for a place to crash for a few nights. The indoor pool looked good although we didn't use it. Breakfast was okay but not as good as other places.