Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for a one night stay

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Cons: Correct the list of TV channels available. Better cleaning of the rooms. Move the Mirror to where it would make sense.
Facilities are ok. The cable list of channels was way off. Only received half the channels and NOT the HBO that was listed. One of our beds had hair on it (yuck). The full length mirror was half blocked by a dresser and a lamp. For the price I would not stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mid-west

Fine hotel for overnight stay - very poor wi-fi

Posted Oct 4, 2017
We were traveling through the area and stopped for the evening. The room and staff were fine. We were toward the end of a hallway and the wi-fi signal was extremely weak and our devises could not connect. We informed the staff of the issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice hotel, close to the highway

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff. The room was very clean and the beds were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Friendly, nice accommodations and flexibility . Great location and easy to get too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean motel close to lots of restaurants

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Nice clean motel in good location near lots of shopping and restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Easy access to highway.
Cons: Decor could be improved.
Location: Lots of fast food places.
Nice breakfast. Easy parking to room. Quiet. Comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manitowoc, WI

Comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Overall good experience. However, bedside outlets for iPhones, etc. would increase efficiency. Surprised there were no outlets on the bedside table - particularly in this newer hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Disappointment

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: The hotel front desk people were helpful,friendly and went out of their way to be helpful
Cons: the hotel chains thought on disabilities and the approach they take towards safety.
Location: Close to Door County and Lake Michigan
Room was not clean fridge was dirty. Someone elses dirty clothing hung in closet our entire stay.Bathroom has no grab bars in tub and in general the inn was not designed for the older population
4 out of 5
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Andrew

Decent place to stay

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and the room clean. Good location overall. Only complaint is that the tub was very slow to drain and would fill up 4-5 inches deep during a shower.