Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wi

Very nice

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Pros: Everything, especially the staff.
Cons: Probably time for an update, though our many stays have always been excellent.
Location: Multiple places to eat, including two restaurants a one minute walk away.
This is an extremely well run, though a bit older hotel. The staff is outstanding. The location can not be beat.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mid-Missouri

Only place available

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: The breakfast bar was okay.
Cons: The rooms need to be redone: Plumbing, carpeting, beds, HVAC units and lighting need to be replaced.
Location: The location is excellent just off the highway. It's close to numerous shops, stores and restaurants.
Beds too soft. Room very cramped. Had to wait several minutes for hot water when taking a shower. The breakfast bar was okay.
5 out of 5
by Matthew

I will be back

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was nice and clean. The bed was comfortable and the A/C worked very well. I liked that they had all the HBO & Cinemax channels. Good hot breakfast. No complaints.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Woodruff wi

Close to my event.

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: Loation
Cons: Lite from parking lot in my eyes all night. Could have been better curtain.
Brief event, overnight stay,nice breakfast provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wi

A quick overnight stay

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: Location. And for a Friday night, very quiet.
Cons: The carpet in the room.
Location: If you are doing something in Manitowoc, everything you need is minutes away.
We attended a high school football game and needed to spend the night so we could have breakfast with the family the next day. There are two restaurants immediately next door. Perfect.
5 out of 5
by Sheri

Good Value!

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
It was a simple budget room for a one night stay in town while visiting friends
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Clean, quiet room, pleasant staff. Close to highway. Good breakfast. Mattress a little too soft and saggy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Immaculate

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Immaculate rooms, very comfortable bed, great breakfast, great location near highway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2017
No elevator, paper thin bacon for breakfast out of the microwave
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels