Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel needs maintenance.

Posted Jul 18, 2015
The rooms and pool area need some updating/up-keeping.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caledon

Weekend in Maniwaki

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: The essence of it.. in Nature...
Cons: The one thing that hit us when we came into the hallway, was that the carpet was stained and dirty. I know it is hard to maintain traffice flow.
no comment. We enjoyed our visit, but the hotel could have been a little cleaner
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

voyage a ottawa

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Location: les matelas seraient dû à etre changé
je suis passe par cet hotel car j'allais a ottawa le lendemain. je dois dire que c'était ma première fois à cet hotel et surement la dernière il n'y a pas de doute.je suis déjà allé à un autre hotel qui est situé dans la même ville et je regrette un peu le choix que j'ai fais.D'abord c'etait le moins cher des deux et aussi que je pensais que le petit déjeuner etait inclut.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wendy from Jacques and Family

Marvelous Maniwaki

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our weekend spent at the Chateau Logue. The staff were very polite and helpful and we were closeby to visit our relatives for Easter. The price, location, comfort and cleanliness were excellent. We will come again for sure. Thank you. Wendy, Jacques and Family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ok pour le prix

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
les lits sont un peu durs, la décoration de la chambre est vieillotte mais tout est très propre. Assez bien pour le prix
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Longueuil, qc

Château Loue à Maniwaki

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: Facile d'acces et le personnel est très sympatique.
Cons: De meilleures serviettes plus grosses et en plus grand nombre.
Location: J'était trop occupe.
Un soir de tempête de neige, l'hôtel est presque vide. On été bien recu. On a du commander le souper à 7h30 car la cuisine fermait à 8h00 du au manque de client. Le repas était excellent. La chambre était propre et le service excellent. Tout s'est bien passe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rénald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was Ok

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: it was inexpensive
Cons: cleanliness of the carpets and tiles
It was worth what I paid, not a penny more. Could be cleaner...
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel in poor condition

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
We were very disappointed with this hotel this year. We stayed there in the past and it was lovely but this year it was so poorly maintained. The room they first gave us was terrible - stained carpets and overall unclean. We asked for another room and they said they would upgrade us to a suite which sounded great except nothing worked! The staff are very friendly but we will likely not return because of the poor condition.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Les images sont trompeuses

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
Chambre sale avec un ancien degât d'eau visible (noirci)et des trous sur les murs, pas assez de serviettes pour le nombre de personne reservé, invasion d'insectes dans le portique d'entrée, service de bar et restauration qui ferme avant l'heure. Oui, le site est beau et le restaurant joli et bon, mais nous avons été decu de la chambre.