Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elk River minn

Nice and clean and very friendly staff

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Very up to date hotel and clean and nice quiet at room's . We would stay here again when we come in to Mankato Minn again .
Cons: Some softer bed pretty hard bed
Location: Mankato minn we went Biking around town red leaf trail .
We were welcomed with very friendly staff and helpfull . We ask if there was a good pizza place to go to they gave us a very good place to check out . And the bar area was great nice to relax at the pool was nice to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sioux Falls

In town for Vikes Training Camp🏈

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Loved the hotel and location . First time in Mankato. Only thing I wish was different about the hotel, would be offering free breakfast in the morning😎
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2015
A great hotel. Comfortable, clean and in great condition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Everything was clean, staff was kind and helpful, it was a restful experience, with a wonderful mall at the other end of the parking lot!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by J from watertown SD

Mankato Courtyard

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
The pillows were not very good. Neither of us slept very good because of it. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The lobby was updated and welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Deanna from Fairmont

Overnight business

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
My company booked this hotel for an annual event and I must say that the service was excellent!!! Everyone was very helpful in helping us keep this event moving and on schedule. The banquet room was beautiful for the 140 people we had in attendance. I booked an overnight room and it was lovely as well. Very spacious and comfortable. My only complaint was that the shower was not very clean. The rest of the bathroom was fine. I would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to MSU

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Staff at desk both at check in time and during our stay were very friendly and helpful, even if they were busy.
Cons: The hours of the Bistro could begin earlier than 5:00 in the afternoon.
Location: We were near the MSU campus, which was reason we stayed at this hotel. Shopping mall close by as well.
The reason for our stay was to attend 2 concerts at the MSU music auditorium. They were a Thur and Fri night performance and the hotel had a good deal for these days. Room was great, spacious, clean, with plenty of closet room as well.With microwave and fridge, we were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by cynthia from ham lake, mn

Great stay

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel has a great atmosphere all around. From the registration area to the rooms. Very welcoming feel. The room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Great location

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Quick, friendly check-in. Great location. Comfortable, spacious-feeling rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Nice place--would have liked comp coffee--have a purchase coffee but limited hours--however coffe is a relatively cheap beverage to keep on hand.