Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

quick overnite stay

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: convenient
Cons: free cup of coffee at lobby would be nice for a 300.00 room. maybe even a breakfast.
late nite arrival, early check out. did not see any security. one bench outside on south end? exterior patio closed?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

James Taylor Concert

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: Food service, took a while to get a glass of water.
Location: Concert, Dinner
Excellent experience, friendly, helpful staff. Good breakfast, clean up to date room. Close the the concert and dinner. Overall good value for the money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best place to stay in Mankato

Posted May 14, 2016
Our son just graduated this weekend in Mankato. Wish we would have discovered the hotel years ago. By far the best place to stay when visiting Mankato.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was comfortable and clean, loved the free breakfast sandwich and juice we received with our stay... All was good, except our bill at check out accidentally billed for two nights instead of one, but was quickly resolved... I would stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Paul

Great hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2016
We were pleasantly surprised by this hotel-one of the nicest we have stayed in at this price level. Would recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Paul, MN

New Construction located at a major shopping mall

Posted Mar 16, 2016
The staff were peasant, engaging, professional, and extremely welcoming and helpful. The Hotel is very clean and pleasantly decorated and furnished. Nice location within easy walking distance of restaurants, shops, and a major shopping mall. Very easy access from a major highway. i'll be back!
4 out of 5
by David

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient to shops and restaurants
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Great Hotel, Greater Staff

Posted Feb 21, 2016
My husband and I stayed here for a work meeting and it was by far the best hotel experience we have had to date. The staff was friendly, upbeat and helpful (especially Diann!). Our room was fantastic and super clean. The only thing I would recommend some help for would be your Bistro. I am a restaurant/bar manager and the time it took to get the food we ordered was a little too long. In fact, the woman who ordered ahead of us got her food after we did. Other than that, everything was great! We are for sure coming back.