Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coon Rapids, MN

Posted Aug 17, 2017
We added the breakfast option to out room. The menu was very limited and over priced. The hotel lobby bistro closes pretty early on Sunday evenings but they sold beer & wine at the front desk. It was very over priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2017
nice place. love the pool. nice terrace. good room. i like pandora on the tv. i don't care for the restaurant.
4 out of 5
by Amy

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was good. Beds were extremely comfortable and enough pillows supplied. Shampoo and conditioner was very small size and barely enough for 1 person. TV volume hard to control every time you changed the channel. Wi Fi was okay but there were some minor struggles with connection.
5 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dawn

LOVED it!

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is beautiful; great decor, friendly staff. It is out of the way and quiet but close to all sorts of great restaurants and shopping!
5 out of 5
by Dan

Nice hotel in Mankato

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

no late checkout

Posted Apr 9, 2017
I stayed in Mankato for the half Marathon. I chose here to stay because it was right next door to the event. We asked for a later checkout to come back and shower but we were told the maids had requested no late check outs. I would think that a hotel next to a big event would be more accommodating.
4 out of 5
by Emily

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels