Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and nice!!

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Very clean, comfortable beds, located right next to mall! Very satisfied and will stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Nice hotel... impressed with the "green" aspect!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Very nice, clean room, great shower and workout area. Friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fall Creek, WI

Highly recommend

Posted Oct 14, 2016
We loved our stay. The hotel is updated, staff is friendly and we enjoyed sitting outside by the fire pit. We were just down the hall from a wedding reception but the noise could not be heard from our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Anniversary Stay

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Only disappointments were that the hotel did nothing for us on our anniversary. We let them know when we arrived. Also would like coffee available at no cost in the lobby. First hotel stay where no complementary breakfast was offered.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

quick overnite stay

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: convenient
Cons: free cup of coffee at lobby would be nice for a 300.00 room. maybe even a breakfast.
late nite arrival, early check out. did not see any security. one bench outside on south end? exterior patio closed?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

James Taylor Concert

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: Food service, took a while to get a glass of water.
Location: Concert, Dinner
Excellent experience, friendly, helpful staff. Good breakfast, clean up to date room. Close the the concert and dinner. Overall good value for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best place to stay in Mankato

Posted May 14, 2016
Our son just graduated this weekend in Mankato. Wish we would have discovered the hotel years ago. By far the best place to stay when visiting Mankato.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Paul

Great hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2016
We were pleasantly surprised by this hotel-one of the nicest we have stayed in at this price level. Would recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Paul, MN

New Construction located at a major shopping mall

Posted Mar 16, 2016
The staff were peasant, engaging, professional, and extremely welcoming and helpful. The Hotel is very clean and pleasantly decorated and furnished. Nice location within easy walking distance of restaurants, shops, and a major shopping mall. Very easy access from a major highway. i'll be back!