Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Will be back next year! For winter slam! Breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Feb 7, 2017
The hotel was clean and well maintained I would stay there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No hot water

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Where's my refund !!!Where's my refund !!! Where's my refund !!!Where's my refund !! Where's my refund !!!Where's my refund !!! Where's my refund !!!Where's my refund !!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast wasn't good. The juices were sour, the choices were not good, and the hot tub was luke warm at best.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Not great... at all

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Orbitz
We were charged and early check in fee... and at the time we checked in we asked about doing a little late check out(check it normally at 11, wanted to check out at 12) when the time came and they said that was fine... but then at 11 the next day they were knocking on the door repeating check out was at 11....... Also, there was definitely a lot weed smoking because it smelt like weed the entire time we were there(luckily only in the hallway and not our room near our baby). Also, communicating with the staff was very difficult. It was alright but should be half the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location. Generally a good experience.

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Orbitz
The breakfast is minimal. Would like more variety.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was nice except the service. I came in a littleness early and I was charged for a early check in and ever hotel I went to never has done that to me. And it said in their booklet thing that adults can stay in the pool till 11:00pm and we got kicked out at 10 and I was kinda upset after having a long business day. Other that that. The room was pretty clean. And the internet was nice and all that but just the customer service wasn't good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay for the low price!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The pool and spa area were very nice. The staff was friendly and helpful!
Cons: Bathroom ceiling was peeling but everything else was very nice.
Location: Quick drive to downtown and MSU. We will use this hotel again for visits to see our college kid!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient location.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Location to our race destination.
Cons: TV channel wouldn't change. Would have to call the front desk snd just skipped TV then.
Location: WE were in Mankato for s bike race event.
The location was convenient for getting to our mountain bike race location. The hotel was clean, quiet, and had plenty of places to eat close by. They need to make sure the breakfast items are better stocked for the later beakfast people as things ran out like waffle batter and jelly for toast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels