Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Very comfortable, snack bar is VERY expensive.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great! Nice room with good breakfast. Would recommend and hope to stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and great continental breakfast

Posted Jul 24, 2017
I would stay at this hotel again. The rooms were clean and it was easy to park in the lot. The only negative regarding the room is that the bathroom is all inclusive whereas many hotels have the toilet and shower in a separate room from the vanity and sink which I find to be more convenient when staying with others in my family. The hotel had a convenient continental breakfast which all of us in our party enjoyed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Great location. Room was clean and staff was friendly. No whirlpool but kids liked the pool. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mom & daughter from Iowa

Top notch, classy and impeccable service.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Spot-on high standards from check in to check out. Room, lobby and all facilities very well kept lots of subtle little extras. Staff always greeted us and available, but not intrusive. Rooms were extremely clean and beautifully decorated. This was a restful and attractive higher end hotel for this area.
4 out of 5
by Jean

OK

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was expected. The pool was too small though for lap swimming.
5 out of 5
by Cyndi

Great rest and breakfast to start the new day

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Rolled in on the way home from an international trip. I booked the room for our family of five. I was tired and a bit disoriented, so I was surprised not to find a suite with a couch I thought I'd booked. No problem! They brought us a roll away and we were good to go. We all especially enjoyed the breakfast. After two weeks without typical American breakfast food we found everything inviting and tasty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk staff was friendly and efficient. Check in took about 3 minutes which was great as we had been traveling and needed to just get into the room to relax. Hotel breakfast was wonderful. Lots of options. The room was very clean, spacious. I would have loved to stay longer but we only needed one night.
5 out of 5
by Jerry

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Had a good experience at this hotel. No complaints
5 out of 5
by Aladin

Loved it

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
It was great overall experience would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Jenna

Didn't disappoint

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Nice, clean room but the pillows were too big and fluffy so it was hard to sleep. Breakfast was fantastic though!!