Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Great facility

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Room size
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to shopping and restaurants, but a few miles from the downtown area.
The rooms are huge, clean and comfortable. The beds were very comfortable as well. Breakfast was a bonus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Kelsey, Management Team, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback! We are very glad to hear you had such a pleasant stay with us, and we hope to host you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The lobby and breakfast area look great. The time has come to update the guest rooms. I told the front desk about he broken blinds in the room, so the wouldn't charge us for them.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Kelsey, Management team, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it! We are in the process of updating each room, so hopefully on your next stay you will get to experience that luxury. Thanks for staying with us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eagle Bend, MN

Excellent location

Posted Aug 22, 2017
We were visiting family in Mankato and stayed at this hotel for the first time on the recommendation of our family. Very friendly staff and comfortable rooms. I especially liked the room with a kitchenette! We felt very at home here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Kelsey, Management Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we would love to host you again soon,
4 out of 5
by Megan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by debra b.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Place

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
This is a great place to stay. I like the new patio area, loved being able to be outside in a quiet environment and being able to use the gas grill, it could use a little cleaning, but it worked great. The breakfast could be improved upon, ran out of hot food. If you want hot breakfast, go early. The place was nice, neat, clean, quiet. Room was very comfortable. It would have been five stars except for the breakfast. I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by james

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels