Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mn

Room 106

Posted Aug 16, 2016
This room had the worst bed I have ever tried to sleep in in a hotel. Family in the room next door had lovely beds. Ours was like cardboard on springs you could feel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Pleased with our stay.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: New and clean.
Location: Good.
Pleased with our overnight stay. Thought St. James a nice town also.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: not much
Cons: the beds
Location: not to much near buy
the beds are awful the pool is very small the staff was good I think they need to up grade on the beds .
4 out of 5
by THERESA from Newfolden

Excellant service

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Room great but both queen size beds terrible, uncomfortable and needs replaced!
2 out of 5
by Bridget

west to east trip

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel had two floor with no elevator. it was pouring rain and the parking was not convenient to the entrances. Lots of people smoking outside just in front of the entrance, so you had to walk through it to get in. The only place to eat for miles is pizza Hut. There were only 2 pillows on each bed and hallways smelled of BO and smoke. overall not impressed! I have paid 115.00 a night and had significantly better accommodations.
5 out of 5
by Tracy from Dewey,Ok

Great motel!!!!

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Pros: The room was clean. The bed was comfortable. The breakfast was sufficient.
Cons: Carpet in hallways looked worn. Refrigerator in room made a dripping noise all night.
We stayed one night while in town for a weekend wrestling event.
5 out of 5
by Allen from Woodbridge

Southwestern Minnesota Business Trip

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
This is not a normal Super 8, it is exceptional in every way. Deserves a 5-star rating with all amenities in the room including small frig., microwave, hair dryer and iron & ironing board. WIFI worked fine. Room was clean and completely stocked with all of the toiletries needed. Front desk staff was amazing, friendly and informative. Would choose this hotel and location even if it was 50 miles out of the way!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good area

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Pros: Cleaniness
Cons: Door keys
Location: Close to activities
Mattreses uncomfortable, door keys don't work, good motel, pet area not clean up after others, garbage (paper) around
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

No elevator.

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Pros: New carpet in room made room feel new.
Cons: To bad there is no elevator.
There is no elevator in this hotel. A little challenging to get suitcase up to second floor. Premises looked clean and maintained. Inside swimming pool and spa looked clean. We wished we had brought our suits.