Ratings based on 1,589 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2018
Clean, close to beach, staff excellent, buffet breakfast was lovely
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2018 by Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific, Hotel Management
We appreciate for your feedback and look forward to welcome you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Posted Apr 11, 2018
A clean and well situated hotel by a great beach.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney NSW Australia

Not enough staff to attend to the phone when booki

Posted Apr 7, 2018
It was OK, but the price was a little steep for what we got,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great proximity to the beach

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Cons: Aircon is set to 18 degrees, too cold for small baby, so had to switch it off which could have been a problem in the heat but luckily it wasn't too ba
Booked a family room Superior with x2 Queen beds, which suited us fine with a 2 year old and a 2 month old. Aircon was preset to 18 degrees which is too cold for a small baby, so had to switch it off completely which could have been a problem in the heat, but luckily we all survived ok. Rooms were nice and clean, thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2018
The Novotel was comfortable, stylish, and in a great location. It was ideal for my 1 night stay but would have easily been suitable for a longer trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fantastic location, room was out the back though.

Posted Apr 1, 2018
Pros: Location.
Cons: Parking cost. Reception manners.
Location: Beach, cafes, pubs and dining all awesome!
Nice room, comfortable but very noisy from laneway outside both nights. Room cleaned but not replenished with milk or teabags. Called reception on another inquiry and they hung up on me before finished. Parking was expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles CA USA

Posted Mar 30, 2018
We had a lovely stay at the Novotel, would highly recommend. Lovely breakfast the next day with amazing views and location. Manly is stunning. Australia is beautiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great spot to enjoy the attractions of Manly!!

Posted Mar 19, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2018
Sunday evening dinner menu poor, also choice of 2 cereals only at breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corowa NSW

Fantastic staff and location close to everything

Posted Mar 5, 2018
Pros: everything was great
Cons: teach the restaurant how to make a milk shake. the one I got used lime cordial, icecream and lemonade. not a milkshake by my standards - no milk
Location: markets on saturday and sunday. surf competion. great restaurants and pubs and shops.
loved our stay. very helpful and friendly staff. hotel across the road from the beach and a short walk to everything. highly recommended.