Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely area right in center of town ,the day we arrived there was a music festival on so loads to see and loads of people around plenty of shops on same street ,parking not so good in area maybe this was because of extra people there for weekend didn't have breakfast so can't comment on food coded doors we found difficult to master one lady there was very curt when she came over to help receptionist when checking us in
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasanr staff, very good breakfast, pillow too bouncy, like a rubber ball.
4 out of 5
by Ronnie

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
The only issue I had at all was the keypads. There are no keys or key cards. I had a problem with that. I love the idea of not keeping up with a card or key, but it took me a while to get the hang of getting inside the building and in my room. It's a good hotel and the location is super. I recommend staying here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sugar hill. ga

Good location but little shady

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Hotel is okay, location is close to Downtowm. Walking distance to most of evertything. But little shady area, we had some domestic disturbance in the middle of the night. Woke is up and it was not very pleasant. Maybe one time occasion, but did not give a good impression.
2 out of 5
by Shirly

best location, very modest accomodation

Posted Jun 22, 2012 on Hotels
I was happy about the very central location of the hotel, and the price which I payed was very low, however I was surprised to discover that my bathroom was outside my room ( I had to walk down the hall to reach it) it was very close, and only to be used by me, but still it felt a little bit akward.Also my bed sheet had was torned a bit, and didn't feel clean........I only stayed one night.
1 out of 5
by GLPH from Riegelsville, PA

Pay Attention to the Ratings

Posted Apr 2, 2012
It seems the elevators are not in use so you have to carry your luggage up to your room. Even though we requested a "no smoking" room, the bathroom smelled of smoke and the toilet seat did not fit on the toilet properly so you always went for a "ride" when you sat down. The bathroom was definitely an after-thought because it looked like a bathroom from an old ship with welding seams and old. Our sheets had cigarette holes in them which is probably why the bathroom smelled like smoke.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ok

Posted Oct 23, 2017
individuelle Absprachen sind möglich, freundliches Personal; sehr gutes Frühstücksbuffet; es ist für Nicht-Mannheimer schwer zu finden (Anreise PKW); Rauchgeruch im Eingang
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Solides Hotel für kurze Aufenthalte ohne Auto

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Das Hotel befindet sich mitten in einer Fußgängerzone. Entsprechend laut kann es werden. Ich war auf dem sechsten Stock während meines Aufenthaltes, sodass es nicht allzu laut war. Weiter unten könnte es relativ laut werden. Die Rezeption befindet sich im ersten Stock und hat den Check In und Out professionell und schnell abgewickelt. Leider KEINERLEI Annehmlichkeiten wie eine Flasche Wasser, Obst oder einer netten Seife auf dem Zimmer. Für den Preis hätte ich so etwas schon erwartet. Zum Parken muss man ein Parkhaus aus der Gegend nehmen, da das Hotel selbst aufgrund der Lage keine anbietet. Insgesamt geht das Hotel für kurze Business-Trips in Ordnung.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels