Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2018
Everything was nice except , our sheets were stained when we got there & it was some spiders in our shower .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2018
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2018
Rough, smelly room. Filthy floor, broken TV.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

More like a motel than hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2018
This hotel is in serious need of a carpet cleaning and some upgrades to the facilities. The sinks and tubs are chipping. While the women who checked me in were extremely nice, when I ran out of toilet tissue, I had to go to the front desk at about midnight. The welcome was less than friendly. Almost nasty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2018
Will never go back there!!! Worst experience ever. Room dirty,heater broken,one towel for two guests,and shower,sink,and toilet did not drain!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Problems

Posted Jan 15, 2018 on Hotels
I booked early in the day. Went over and they let me in early
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adequate for an overnight stay while travelling.

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Pros: While the hotel's location is convenient, the aging rooms are clean and the breakfast minimalist but adequate, I was not at all impressed by the staff
Stayed here on a night when a snowstorm hit the area, blanketing everything. While walking to breakfast along the hotel's otherwise dry sidewalk I inadvertently stepped in a puddle created by a downspout from the roof. Turned out to have black ice underneath the water. My feet slid out from under me and I landed flat on my back and cracked my head. Made it the last few feet to the office area. Other than having us fill in an incident report there was no assistance offered. I was left winded, in shock, sore from tailbone to head, with a touch of whiplash and a possible concussion - the staff took no interest, offered no services or support. The black ice area was not marked with a warning for others.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Refused to step into the shower

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Pros: Not one thing
Cons: Somebody from Wyndham should stay at this hotel. AAA approved?? Seriously?
The outside of the hotel looks really nice and we booked ahead, assuming we would be ok. We were in the second building and had to walk back to the office because our key did not work. A woman at the desk came back with us to find out that the key did not work. So, Dave came and quickly had to re-program the system on the door. Problem solved. 3 pillows on the bed..none others to be found. The bathroom was horrendous. The rod holding the shower curtain was disgusting with paint falling off and rust showing. The floor of the bathtub had so many paint chips off, it was not very appealing. Rust, chipped paint and bare wood nailed up was not a great look! I refused to step into the bathtub the next morning. By the way, my husband woke up with bites on his leg. There was no clock in the room, not even on the microwave. Thankfully we had our cellphones.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Jan 8, 2018 on Hotels
The room was not clean the refrigerator need defrost and the bathroom had a roach in it. I didn’t enjoy my stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2018 on Hotels