Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2017
I slept. And then I left. Is it 50 chars yet? Sheesh.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Professional Greeter

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: Outside lighting
Cons: Need new curtains, carpet and bathroom.
Location: Great location
When you enter any business you should be greeted, not look like a sour lemon. If a person is having a bad day they should not be on the front desk. The room was suppose to be a non-smoking room and smell like a smoking room. We had problems with the door opening and so did the clerk. I couldn't get a refund to try and find someone place else, I had to spray it down and leave for a couple of hours. I would not recommend this to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Damp rooms. Found two roaches. Broken hair dryer. Also found out I was paying almost $10 more than what the woman at the front desk quoted another guest in the same room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Floor was not vacuumed very good. Room need a new tub. Breakfast could have more choices.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia PA

Right off the highway

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Booked hotel driving home from FL. Right off 95,nothing great but the price was right. good bed, dated room, did the job.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
It wasn't cleaned, dirty shower and toilet and dead bugs on carpet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Older lady at front desk was very unfriendly and seemed irritated by us checking in. Also, called the week prior to request an infant crib, but when checked in, it was said that they only had pack n' play (which was okay), but there was a $10 fee/day, which was never communicated when requested. When the pack n' play was brought out, it was still in the box and we were expected to put together.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Floor was wet. Long hair in bath tub. Bathroom door would not close properly.
4 out of 5
by Sally

A suitable room for a nice price

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
The grassy area was great for viewing an eclipse. When we arrived in our room the things in the nightstand drawer were sticky, like the bible & telephone book. The next day the housekeeper was more then happy to clean it for us. There was no CW network on the TV. The breakfast had cereals, yogurt, pancakes, etc, so that was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ready to please

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The staff.
Cons: The bathrooms could be updated.
Location: Manning is an extremely small town, so for us, the attraction was the eclipse.
Very clean. Whatever was not to our liking was quickly addressed. Our maid, Betty was very accommodating and took care of our needs. The bathrooms are in need of updating but, extremely clean. They knew we were there to enjoy the eclipse and made it a "night to remember".