Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
20% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD

Pet friendly

Posted Nov 25, 2017
It was a place to sleep. Bed was hard, pillows were awful, no cable the stations were local only and WiFi signal was so weak my kindle would not stay connected. One night stay was $67 plus $10 for my pet. If you are looking for just a place to sleep, this is it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Nice for the price! Cable needs an upgrade...most channels came in fuzzy!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Unsafe and dirty hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: full room renovation and new towels
Location: n/a
The door lock was broken, the bed sheets were old and were falling apart with holes everywhere. The room was a nonsmoking room but it had a strong smoking smell.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington,DC

Request of upper level and Early check in.

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Jay's kindness over the phone.
Cons: Needs updating and a complete remodel.
Location: Needs more restaurants and a shopping plaza.
Spoke to staff at hotel and was informed that there is absolutely no upper level. Agent at Expedia said that the hotel had upper level when he read the stats on the hotel. Also I was given contradicting info concerning the amount to charge my card.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manning sc

Nasty

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Don't come to this hotel is very nasty rats and roaches and it's dirty
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Checked in got to the room put my things down left and came back turn lights on and roaches scatter. I went to the front desk the man says he wants to see. I show him. He states he doesn't understand bcuz they have orkin and if i wudnt have said something they cud have treated the room. Um im sorry wat the hell do u mean if i didnt say something. U thought i wanted to just chill up in here with the roaches? Switch rooms to find out theres roaches in that room as well. Go to get my money back and he states since i didnt cm b4 check out time at 11 he cudnt give me my money back. It was currently 1130. So i told him its ok bcuz im sure I'll get my money back another way. DO NOT EVER GO THERE... EVER
3 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Cynthia

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Room was nasty, toilet was nasty, roaches , room smelled of urine
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nasty Staff

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: you have to be kidding right?
Our son was traveling to Va from Fla so we called ahead to secure a room thru Expedia. My son arrived and said the room was nasty and he couldn't find an outlet that even worked to charge his cell phone. He said the staff was very nasty the next day when he checked out...all he wanted was a waiver signed saying he did no damage to the room so he wouldn't find any additional charges on his credit card. The staff on duty proceeded to scratch his initals with the room key...REALLY? My on wouldn't leave till he signed it with a pen. Of course he couldn't leave and go to another hotel...no refunds thru EXPEDIA...will not be using your service if these are the type of hotels you use!