Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Stay elsewhere!

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Cons:The room was in very sad shape. The furniture was thread bare and all banged up. It was in such awful shape that I've seen discarded pieces on the side of the road that looked better. The tub had hairs in it and didn't even have soap. It was a "nonsmoking " room" that smelled like smoke. Pros: The front desk staff was nice and the breakfast area was clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by Webmaster, Hotel Management
Dear Esteemed Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m sorry that several issues combined to make your stay less than desirable. We take real pride in offering the best possible guest experience, and I understand that we let you down. You can be sure we’ll do better for you next time. Nothing means more to us than providing a pleasant guest experience. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
3 out of 5
by Ronald

Stay away

Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
Bed was like sleeping on springs, yes it was springs coming through the mattress, real dump.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2017
Hello Ronald, Greetings from the Quality Inn Manning. We are very much concerned with your feedback. Our apologies for the bad experience. Our endeavor is to offer a nice stay to all our guests but failed this time. Actions shall be taken to improve everything on war foot and you can have a good stay next time. Hope you will reconsider. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
5 out of 5
by Ray

Worth a Second Stay

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
A very comfortable and affordable place to stay. It was convenient to pull right up to the room and unload. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The location is right off the interstate and a few eating and gassing establishments to choose from. I would stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2017
Hello Ray, Thanks for stay at our hotel and the review with five stars. Nice to note that you liked the front desk service and enjoyed the stay. It is really a matter of pride for our hotel and staff. We shall serve you even better next time. Please do visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Staff was so nice and accommodating (pun Intended)
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017 by webmaster, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are really very overwhelmed by the wonderful feedback for our hotel staff. Your appreciation means lot to us. I will share this review with my staff, You are welcome again. Sincerely yours Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
by Elaine

GOOD OVERNIGHT STAY

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable room, good breakfast. Convenient location, just off I-95 with lots of restaurants nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017
Dear Guest, We are really very overwhelmed by the wonderful feedback for our hotel staff, breakfast and 4 Star rating you have given us for our hotel. Your appreciation means lot to us. You are welcome again. Sincerely yours Hotel Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lexington S.C.

Poor Staff

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Changed my credit card and then told me it wasn't any good but they changed me
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2017 by webmaster, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We truly apologize for the very bad experience you had to go through regarding credit card.We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We'd like to discuss more about the situation and make things right and ensure that this does not happen next time you visit us. Yours Sincerely, Hotel Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from waynesville nc

Disgusting

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Absolutely filthy. From cockroaches to a old dirty diaper under the bed. Will never return
5 out of 5
by Mike Henshaw

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlottesville, VA

Comfortable hotel close to interstate

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Bed, bedding, pillows delightful. Plenty of good light. Room thermostat effective, bathroom fixtures nice, decor soothing, all very clean. Wifi fine, but not password protected.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2017
The hotel was convenient and reasonably priced. I personally don't like a "motel" style hotel, but this wasn't too bad of an option. The breakfast could have a little more substance to it. Otherwise, not too bad of an experience.