Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2018
Theinly issue was the card reader to the room. I had to get another card and it still wouldn't read properly. I was not offered a different room. And once i did get in, i did not leave the room until check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice and also close to highway

Posted Apr 27, 2018
pleasant ev4ening just what we needed don' t want to add more
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Worldwide

Great staff and a clean cheap room.

Posted Apr 18, 2018
Pros: It's cheap!
Cons: The hot water was slow to arrive, I mean I finished shaving before there was hot water in the shower. First one up, problem.
Location: Right off the freeway, quick and convient.
This is a basic place to sleep, nothing more. I slept well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Disappointing stay - phone didn't work; GFI outlet in bath didn't work so no hairdryer or coffee pot. Overall, not a great experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very old hotel with only new.paint

Posted Apr 5, 2018
Small bathroom with wobbly toilet and no exhaust fan.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Basic clean old fashioned hotel. Decor outdated however, clean and smell decent. Cheapest in town so what do you do? I needed some sleep and quiet. This place definitely delivered. If you are looking for a 5 star luxury hotel, this is not the place for you. But, this place is a true hotel that is lives up to its name. Also free breakfast and cable tv.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2018 on Hotels
Was clean and comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Great value for the price

Posted Feb 2, 2018
Pros: This is an excellent value for an overnight; nothing fancy, but easy access from I95, quiet rooms, internet access easy, plenty of convenient parking,
This is an excellent value for an overnight; nothing fancy, but easy access from I95, quiet rooms, internet access easy, plenty of convenient parking, simple breakfast. Altogether a good value stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2017 on Hotels
Quick overnight stay on rt 95.