Ratings based on 7 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: The staff was very friendly and the hotel was clean and comfortable.
Cons: The only problem we had was that expedia gave us the wrong phone number for the hotel. when our flight from Sentani was cancelled at the last minute we could not contact the hotel. Internet in Sentani was down also. We were charged for a night we didn't spend at the Swiss Bel. I think expedia should refund a night's accommodation. It was THEIR FAULT.
Location: We hired a car and driver from the hotel and a staff member also came with us. There were no sights really close to the hotel but the trip was excelle
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by Meyty, Hotel Management
Thank you for your Response. we waiting for u come to Swiss-Belhotel Manokwari again.
1 out of 5
by rocio

Not clean enough

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Staff doest speak so much english, bathroom was not clean,even I found insects adn towels had stains.
2 out of 5
by Raul

Hotel caro, sucio y apestoso

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
La habitación y el hotel en general se encontraban extremadamente sucios y en pésimas condiciones. Además no es barato. Por otro lado me parece que no hay grandes opciones de alojamiento en Manokwari lo que explica que esta cadena de hoteles swiss-bel no le de importancia a dar una buena atención a sus clientes. Si tienes que ir a esta región de Manokwari es difícil evitar este hotel pero es un hotel terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Veenendaal

Locatie hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Het goede ontbijt - en dinerbuffet.
Location: Naast het hotel bevindt zich Een KFC en een supermarkt.
Het hotel straalt luxe uit. Het wordt o.a gebruikt voor zaken mensen uit alle delen van Azië. Voor een tourist is het zeker geen slecht hotel.
4 out of 5
by Hilda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NTT

Hotelnya bagus

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: Dekat dengan mall dan pelabuhan laut, juga dekat dengan pasar sanggeng
Cons: jika ACnya dingin akan sangat menarik penginap lain.
Location: kegiatannya bisa swim di swimming pool, ke karaoke, juga berchat dengan teman di restaurant area atau KFC yang terdekat disamping hotel.
Hotelnya bagus, tetapi banyak tamu yang lalu lalang pada malam hari dengan suara keras mengganngu tamu lain. Lalu ACnya kurang dingin.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pemeliharaan kamar hotel tidak diperhatikan

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Kamar tidak ada jendelanya, membuat saya tidak nyaman, akhirnya upgrade ke kamar yang ada jendelanya. Korden jendela sudah lepas dari ril nya dan tidak diperbaiki. Lantai kamar mandi lepas2, membahayakan kaki tamu. AC kurang dingin.