Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by RevDavidC from New York

Good value and convenient location

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels
We just stayed one night; hotel staff were very helpful, had a safe a secure garage to lock up our bicycles. We had a corner room that looked out over a square; this is an older hotel but was great value for the money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay in Provence

Posted Sep 4, 2013
This was a nice simple hotel in Manosque old town. Free parking in the public carpark was a bonus. Breakfast was extra (8€/day). The staff were very helpful and always wore a smile. We enjoyed having a balcony that looked over the town and the hotel was very clean. It was great that they had a computer that guests could use. We found the wifi a bit temperamental.
3 out of 5
by muyang

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
酒店条件有限,老板夫妇很热情。
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bonne adresse.

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre très bien dans sa catégorie. Bon petit déjeuner mais un peu cher. Douche avec rideau (pas terrible). Bien placé pour visiter la ville.
5 out of 5
by Hubert from Panissage

Sa

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon rapporte qualité-prix et beaucoup de gentillesse dans l'accueil
3 out of 5
by Laura from Milano

Senza infamia e senza lode

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel in centro a un paese non particolarmente interessante; struttura vecchiotta ma ben tenuta, camera ampia e bagno pulito. Lo consiglio per una notte o al massimo due. Le scale che portano ai piani superiori (la mia camera era al terzo piano) sono parecchio ripide e ovviamente non c'è ascensore
4 out of 5
by JEAN from SIX FOURS LES PLAGES

uNE 2TAPE BIEN SYMPA; Accueil moto

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Super accueil. belle étape en centre ville et calme
2 out of 5
by Patrice from La Celle St Cloud

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Il a fait très chaud !! 32 dans la chambre et pas d'AC !!
4 out of 5
by Francoise from Dax

hôtel sympathique au centre de la vieille ville

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
hôtel bien insonorisé (soir de fête de la musique), accueil gracieux de la patronne, conseils judicieux de visite de la ville et de sa région, parking devant l'hôtel gratuit (ticket donné par la réception)