Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jean

Pere III

Posted Oct 9, 2012 on Hotels
The motel has definitely seen better days. The air conditioning didn't work and when we mentioned this, we were told to open the window!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Göran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2012 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by rubi from Barcelona, España

valoración

Posted Aug 27, 2012
Pros: la situación
Cons: la calor
Location: centrica
instalaciones muy viejas, pasamos una noche de calor terrible, el aire acondicionado no funcionaba bien.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2012 on Hotels
Hôtel luxueux et confortable à une certaine époque mais il faudrait à présent le rénover et le moderniser. Quelques petits problèmes lors du séjour avec la porte de la chambre, en effet celle-ci ne fonctionnait pas ce qui nous a valu une malencontreuse visite au petit matin. Un petit bémol également sur le buffet du petit déjeuner, pas assez attrayant et un peu léger par rapport au prix, il vaudrait mieux orienter les clients directement au bar de l’hôtel. Accueil très bien au demeurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by SALOME

Proximité du centre ville

Posted May 22, 2012 on Hotels
Excellent séjour - Personnel disponible et attentionné - Un séjour peut être conseillé à cet établissement sans risque d'erreur. Merci beaucoup . Trés bon souvenir de notre passage .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2011 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Tarbes

Je préfère un lit double quand on dort à deux

Posted Mar 30, 2009 on Hotels
Trés bon hôtel. Trés bien situé. Le snack-restaurant était trés sympa. Juste un reproche : des lits séparés collés ne remplacent pas un lit double, surtout quand on est deux.